We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
10 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Trip.com$414
Agoda.com$378
FindHotel$390
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,725)
Filter reviews
1,725 results
Traveller rating
1,228
313
85
44
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,228
313
85
44
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews chinar trees new wing garden restaurant sprawling lawns beautiful property heated pool duty manager the cottages the ground floor special mention special thanks heaven on earth breakfast spread front office mughal gardens f b the entire staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 1,725 reviews
Reviewed 10 August 2022 via mobile

Chef Hardev remembered to make us Bircher Muesli next morning. That was appreciated by all.
Last morning i asked Aijaz (crew) for it and he also took care of it.
Today Sohail was very courteous and nice to us.

Keep it up!!!

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank amitabmohanty
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 August 2022 via mobile

Better than anyone expected, the perfect party ever, and the perfect management. Every part of it was ultimate, everybody enjoyed a lot, a very refreshing experience, and the place ofcourse.

Thank you to the Lalit Management, especially Poonam Ma’am for making our day the best one we could ever have.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank baaarissss
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 August 2022 via mobile

A well organized event concluded by collective efforts of team Lalit. Special thanks to Mr Rakesh Singh for being personally involved in organizing the whole event. Mr Altaf,Miss Punam many thanks. The food got a lot of appreciation.
Thanks once again
Many Thanks.
Idris Hasan

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank bstc401
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 August 2022 via mobile

Customized hospitality managed by Restraunt host and Manager Punum cor a group of friends meeting after coupke of decades. As we went through the emmory lanes the hospitality extended would also last a lifetime. Thank you guys for a lovely set up.

Room tip: Well, must visit if you wanna see heavens on earth )
Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Dream26883966959
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 August 2022 via mobile

Few days ago I was there in your prestigious Hotel with my best friends.I had to give them a treat, and there we eat so many things like biriyani, pasta etc.. Every single thing we ate there was amazing.. Me and my friends felt good to be there and have such a delicious things out there.We met there a beautiful young girl, she was a host there and her name was Ms. Saima.. She was such a kind and soft hearted person we had ever met... The way she welcomed and treated us was fantabulous.. We felt happy and great to meet that beautiful soul especially Me... I hope I will again come there and enjoy the delicious things out there... So I thank and appreciate the whole staff of your hotel especially the host Ms. Saima... Thank you again.

Date of stay: August 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Saimamushtaq
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews