We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (556)
Filter reviews
556 results
Traveller rating
383
153
16
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
383
153
16
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews mr sarwar the owner personal attention sight seeing great hospitality kashmir trip pleasant stay felt like home heaven on earth guidance itinerary winter beauty feb houseboat india
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 556 reviews
Reviewed 9 April 2021 via mobile

We had a wonderful stay in Kashmir at JH Bazaz. The owner, Sarwar bhai, treated us with personal attention and delightful meals. All the hotel and transit staff members were humble and fulfilling our needs. Sarwar bhai made sure we enjoyed each day of our stay.

We recommend JH Bazaz to anyone planning to go to Kashmir.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank AzizNajmi
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2021 via mobile

We visited Kashmir on 31 march we met Mr.Sarwar via one of our friends we really enjoyed the stay and were overwhelmed with the hospitality we were given personal attention and we loved all the hotels we stayed in.
the hotel was so welcoming and we felt like home. No doubts for the service it was served as we requested. I would personally give a big thumps up for JH Bazaz at Kashmir , you won't regret the stay for sure.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Mia_b_w_5253
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 February 2021 via mobile

The trip was very well organised by Hotel JH Bazaz. Mr sarvee hussain was very polite and kind during all the days of my trip. Gumarg , Pahalgam, Sonmarg,Drung,houseboat all gave awsome expeirnce. I will again love to visit now in summer as few things lile greenry was missed in this winter.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
1  Thank Murrash2152
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2021 via mobile

We have had a great time it was really a memorable experience.. all the services from pick up at the airport to drop, hotels , food and guidance every thing was well arranged. thank you so much for great hospitality Mr Sarwar Hussein.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank suvaibak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

The trip was amazingly organized by JH Bazaz. Our organizers were friendly and helpful, we felt like home.
Kashmir is a must visit place in India specially in summers. If you are planning to visit this beautiful heaven on earth , then I would highly recommend you to contact JH Bazaz organizers, as they are budget friendly and amazing advisors.
Happy staycation.

Date of stay: December 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ezzy799
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews