We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Agoda.com
US$ 34
US$ 13
View deal
SAVE US$ 21
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Booking.com
US$ 34
US$ 13
View deal
SAVE US$ 21
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Priceline
US$ 34
US$ 13
View deal
SAVE US$ 21
Free cancellation until 17/04/21
Trip.comUS$ 34
ZenHotels.com
FindHotel
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (231)
Filter reviews
231 results
Traveller rating
185
44
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
185
44
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 231 reviews
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

Thanks for arranging our trip and everything was very well organised. We not faced single problem here.
The staff excellent and buffet dinner was amazing just like home made food.
I liked stay here along with my family

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Mustafakerala
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 days ago via mobile

It was a great time spending here .... The host were at par excellence.. treats like your own brother and sister. The food quality and the stay whether its houseboat or hotel both were too good. Thanks for making kashmir trip a memorable one in every sense and would certainly recommend anyone who would like to visit kashmir .

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 249athula
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago

We stayed in both properties of shelter group. The host was amazing and wonderful service.
We liked everything very well organised in professional way
We liked very much here.
Thanks for arranging the things professional way.
We love to come back again in future.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Satharmohammad
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

Group of 10 members from kerala enjoyed the stay here with amazing host and stay was very comfortable. The host provided wonderful information about kashmir valley .we loved our stay here.

You will get best experience here with this amazing host.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Salaaamaaa
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Centrally located houseboats in Kashmir valley.we stayed here along with families and friends with the amazing host.

They take care of us very well and arranged this in our budget

If you any one need any help contact them directly. They are very amazing service provider

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Mohdfazilergg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews