We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
2 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.comUS$ 80
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (157)
Filter reviews
157 results
Traveller rating
149
6
0
2
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
6
0
2
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews restaurant team luxurious property i highly recommend this hotel meeting hall front officer hotel lawn excellent property awesome services kind gesture excellent stay centralized heating restaurant service quick response every staff member gm mr making our stay comfortable nice hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
17 - 22 of 157 reviews
Reviewed 9 May 2021

Had a five day stay at the property, one of the best hotels in Srinagar, the rooms are adequately equipped, food is scrumptious & homely, the view of the mountains is as always - brilliant, good value for money.

The point which stands out though, is the level of service that the team provides - from the front desk concierge to the housekeeping and laundry service, each & every individual of the hotel goes out of their way to make our stay homely to the best possible extent, be it in helping organise a surprise birthday (impromptu) to making arrangements for out food post last call for kitchen service, once of the attendants (Rayeez) had at every instance gone out of his way to help us out & make our stay comfortable & pleasant, to the extent that he had learnt our schedules just so he could provide us service at the right time, gem of a person & brilliant at hospitality.

Would recommend this stay for friends & families when exploring things in-and-around Srinagar.

A Thumbs up to the team.

Room tip: Service & hospitality, try and get rooms on the front facing side of the hotel.
Date of stay: March 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank VToThePower3
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 11 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2021

We stayed at The Grand Kaisar as a family for a week. The service and food was excellent. The hotel is also neatly maintained. The rooms are also nice with good views. It is both family and kid friendly.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank sushildevS
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 4 May 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021

We stayed here for five nights we enjoyed here so happily .everythingwas beyond the expectations foodquality is excellent nd the tste of food is superb . I specially call out Mr Owais from Restaurant hearranged everything fr us nd rahil is also helpful.restaurantstaffis also good.highlyrecommend to everyone

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 429rinkus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2021 via mobile

The hotel service was awesome, quick response on call, cleanliness was perfect done, good room space, food was amazing also restaurant was so excellent as specially ms Owais & Rahil is so helpful & polite for Coustmer, we recommend to everyone to stay this hotel thank to all the staff of hotel

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Kpiestour
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2021

it was a wonder ful stay at the grand kaisar rhe ambaince of the hotel is very nice .food is also excellent hotel is so clean . the guy at the reception mr musavir is soo friendly . whille talking with him was awesome. i will definite love to stay here when ever i will visit kashmir

Room tip: rooms are too sawesome
Date of stay: April 2021
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
Thank rajbirv2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
THE GRAND KAISAR, Sales at The Grand Kaisar, responded to this reviewResponded 20 April 2021

Dear Guest,

Thank you for choosing the Grand Kaisar Hotel.

We are happy to read about your fantastic stay and service you received during your stay. We are fortunate to have a team that understands the true meaning of hospitality and simply wants you to have the best time possible. we look forward to seeing you back soon.

Warm Regards,
Team Grand Kaisar

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews