We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: 12:00 AM - 11:59 PM
Save
Review Highlights
Best Trip with Best Driver Nasir Bhai !

This was our first trip to Kashmir for 7 days and we booked a cab through Tripmore after reading... read more

Reviewed yesterday
Toyeshbhatia
via mobile
Kashmir! Taxi service! Great experience!

Had a wonderful experience with this company in our trip to Kashmir in April 2021. We traveled with... read more

Reviewed 5 days ago
anjali k
,
jaipur
via mobile
Read all 88 reviews
  
Reviews (88)
Filter reviews
88 results
Traveller rating
86
2
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
86
2
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bashir bhai hassle free trip heaven on earth driver cum guide extra jackets hotel booking kind person memorable experience kashmir trip pure veg taxi service solo trip travel service heavy snowfall great hospitality day tour wonderful trip
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
44 - 49 of 88 reviews
Reviewed 2 January 2021 via mobile

We were planning our honeymoon travel to Kashmir for 4 nights and 5 days with few apprehensions; but Ali made the entire arrangements seamless for us right from cab and hotel booking to ensuring the right kind of meal experience and local activity prices (which are usually overcharged and you have to do hard-pressed negotiations). We would like to do a special mention to Ajaz Sahab, our cabbie for 5 days and Adnan Wangoo; our houseboat man for special treatment & their out of the world hospitality.

We would highly recommend you to opt for couple/family trip to Kashmir from Ali Bhai for the best experience.

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank jainarpit29
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myfanbox, Manager at Tripmore, responded to this reviewResponded 3 January 2021

We are delighted to hear sweet words like this and happy that we served transparently.
Next time please give us the honor to serve you.

Thanks
Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 December 2020 via mobile

The one of best place to visit is kashmir. The trip became very close to my heart because of our kashmiri people.They are very helpful friendly and take care of all ur needs. We had a wonderful trip after booking cab from chennai and the driver is very friendly.i prefer to book cab with tripmore they will have very good knowledge of places and they will speak English which is more convenient for people who don't know hindi or another language travel from South.

Date of experience: March 2020
Thank Ferrodiva_10
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myfanbox, Manager at Tripmore, responded to this reviewResponded 30 December 2020

Thank you so much sir for your valuable feedback.
we are glad that you loved our services.

Thanks
Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

"WOW" is the word which comes to my mind if I think about Kashmir ! What a place ! What a ppl ! Thank you so much Tripmore because of you our trip got more fun and wonderful. Tripmore arranged everything for us so carefully and meticulously . I should say that our Driver bhaiya Bhashir Bhai was a great human and He called us "Bacha log " with full of love and took care of us nicely ! Bhai is one of the reason that out trip got more memorable .. He introduced us to many Kashmir local foods which we craved for and most importantly he treated us as his family ! He even bought us a home packed lunch made by bhabhi which was out of the world And our guide Rashid Bhai was so kind and took us to each and every place at Gulmarg and made our day the best ...
Boat house where we stayed was so historical and the heritage it's carrying is just wow ! Mostly In hotels mainly workers comes and welcome the guest but here Adnan ,the owner of that heritage boat himself waited there at boat till we arrives and welcomed us warmly as a family and arranged a beautiful candle light dinner for us !

In this money minded world these kind of ppl are the exceptions !
I should say Kashmir ppl are the most lovable and they welcome their guests so warmly as their family ❤️ We loved the overall experience gave by tripmore and will opt for them on future too ! Thank you so much Ali bhai for the great service !

I should say proudly that I have got so many bhais from Kashmir "Bhashir Bhai,Rashid Bhai,Alo bhai " whom I'll cherish for the rest of my life !

Thank you so much Tripmore !

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank MimalPrem
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myfanbox, Manager at Tripmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Thank you very much, this is very first time somone has written such a beautiful and detailed review.

Highly appreciate you time and efforts.

Thanks once again.
Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2020 via mobile

These guys made our trip! After dealing with random cab drivers in Kashmir constantly looking to overcharge and fleece customers, this is one cab company that was perfect! Cab always arrived before time, driver was professional and there was zero fuss related to payment. Very highly recommend!

Date of experience: December 2020
Thank shinarak
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myfanbox, Manager at Tripmore, responded to this reviewResponded 28 December 2020

Thank you so much for your kind review, we are glad that you liked our services.

Thanks
Ali

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 December 2020 via mobile

As per google it's car rental but in real entire team helps for everything ( hotel booking etc with discounted price).
Very nice and helpful team.

Thank you Ali for your help at every moment.
Abbas( driver) he is so good and friendly. Thanks Abbas.
Keep it up.

Date of experience: November 2020
Thank dixitkiran01
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
myfanbox, Manager at Tripmore, responded to this reviewResponded 17 December 2020

Thank you so much Kiran mam, we are glad that you liked our services. and thanks for taking the time to write the review

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews