We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
Booking.com
US$ 110
US$ 98
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
eDreams
US$ 110
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
FindHotel
Agoda.comUS$ 110
Trip.com
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (745)
Filter reviews
745 results
Traveller rating
399
162
81
31
72
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
399
162
81
31
72
Show reviews that mention
All reviews front office reception staff f b breakfast spread dal lake the heart of the city lal chowk main market room service special thanks food quality excellent hotel excellent experience taking care awesome stay comfortable stay great hospitality
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
47 - 52 of 745 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2021

we stayed at radisson for 2 nights n had an awsmm dining experience at MEZBAN restaurant.. the best thing was the unforgetable hospitality by kanishk sharma, abishek singh and Gulshan. They turned the normal experience into something memorable... wil remember this for a long time to come. Wil recommend every1 visiting srinagar to go there atleast once n trss me, u wud surely thank me after tht... thanks once again kanishk sharma, abishek singh and Gulshan... may u hv a wonderful future ahead...

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Real Experience... S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this reviewResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience. We shall surely convey the wonderful feedback to our colleagues mentioned by you.

Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon!

Warm Regards,

Manoj K Mavi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021

Vaibhav and Wasim were great at the front desk. Really felt welcomed. Ravindra Kumar, Anit were excellent restaurant incharge.
While as Abhishek, Gulshan and Kinishak served us well.
Over all a great stay experience.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank gargpune
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 April 2021 via mobile

Rooms are good with excellent staff.
Everything is perfect about this hotel... the staff is always warm n welcoming, food is great, convinient location and the best value for money. We had an amazing stay. The hotel took all the necessary precautions in this time of corona. Well satinsed.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Priyashish
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience.

Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon!

Warm Regards,

Manoj K Mavi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021

It was awesome being there. the room ambience was nice especially the mountain side view room. We were there for birthday celebrations which they make it very special.
Every staff was very good and friendly especially Aalia in
Lobby area and Arshad for being prompt at the reception who helped me with my reservation very well.
About the food I can't explain everything was so delicious and tasty with a great service especially Abhishek.and Manager Sandeep at the breakfast entrance.
Atmosphere in the hotel was vey good.
Thumbs up for whole staff and Managers.

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Heenapatil66
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience.

Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. I shall also share this wonderful feedback with my teammates Aalia, Arshad, Abhishek and Sandeep.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon!

Warm Regards,

Manoj K Mavi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 April 2021 via mobile

We visited ur hotel in the month of April along with our two little kids of 6 and 1!We were very happy with the service provided by Vaibhav he guided us around Sri nagar and made sure all our needs were provided !a special thanks to Ravindra abhishek Kanishk and Sahiba for their personal assistance during our breakfast !

Date of stay: April 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rahul_Chhabria_Meher
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Radisson Srinagar, General Manager at Radisson Srinagar, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2021

Dear Valued Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Radisson Srinagar and we appreciate your time to post feedback of your stay on TripAdvisor.

We are delighted that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and you found our team to be friendly and helpful. We are glad to know that you enjoyed our service, as our staff endeavors to give you the best experience.

Your feedback is very encouraging and motivating. I shall also share this wonderful feedback with my teammates Vaibhav, Ravinder ,Abhishek,Kanishk and Sahiba.

The team and I, look forward to welcoming you back at Radisson Srinagar soon!

Warm Regards,

Manoj K Mavi
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews