We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$17
Booking.com$17
FindHotel$17
StayForLong
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (84)
Filter reviews
84 results
Traveller rating
78
6
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
78
6
0
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews helping nature home stay visit kashmir home away from home breakfast and dinner driver guesthouse hospitality arrangements heaven
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 84 reviews
Reviewed 5 January 2022

This is a real friendly guest house(shafeeq guest house) which has great service and a good atmosphere. We really got individual attention. The rooms are really clean well maintained.
And we were 10 girls, but we were never scared.
Staff really friendly and serve a great breakfast that keeps you going for the day and also wonderful lunch and dinner too. And the wifi was a plus point for us.
I had a great time I will definitely be back.

Thank you so so much for your hospitality.

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank renuk2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 5 January 2022 via mobile

Extremely beautiful place with good service and food is so so so yummy and healthy.
Very helpful people and also it's feel like home.
Must visit this home stay.
Very much safe to visit.
It's 100X Better than any 5 star property

Date of stay: December 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Pratikshapa
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 17 August 2021

The main attraction here is their hospitality.they will treat like their family.for those who are going with family and if you want a safe good space then choose Shafeeq guest house.and the coordinator Mujeeb he is the best coordinator I have know

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Hadicollage
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 8 August 2021

They are treated us like
We reached on heaven
The hospitality is the main attraction in the shafeeks home stay and i like mujeebkas honesty and simplicity
Food and beverages are very good and very satisfying

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Sahal_fta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 7 August 2021

The people are very friendly and have helping nature. You get anything you ask for. The room was perfect for us.And food was also tasty. We all enjoyed alot and won't hesitate to visit this guest house again.

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
1  Thank Evokians
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews