We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Destinia.com
Etrip
StayForLong
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
View all 13 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (167)
Filter reviews
167 results
Traveller rating
136
24
2
1
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
136
24
2
1
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks hotel staff comfortable stay gm mr convenient location would highly recommend this hotel great ambience staff members are visited this hotel hot water easy access service provided second home family members kashmir tour wonderful hotel sri nagar
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 167 reviews
Reviewed 20 November 2021

Hotel Royal Arabia is very beautiful and clean hotel. Mr Jahangir is best person for services. good quality and testy foods. Me and my family like this hotel. We really enjoyed staying at Hotel Royal Arabia in srinagar

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank TURUKMARE
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

They give Excellent service.We really enjoyed staying at Hotel Royal Arabia in srinagar.In this hotel all the facilities are available there and we enjoyed a lot.In all rooms we got the facilities of hot water , heater and extra beds also. And the staff of the hotel is also very cooperative

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Tiger_Malik_07
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 16 November 2021

I would like to say that I felt very comfortable in the hotel .I stayed for 5days there with my family and we hv enjoyed a lot. All facilities are available there like hot bath water, laundry service,heater and meals etc.
And the food was very delicious. The staff of the hatel are very cooperative and helpful. Especially zakir bhai and Jahangir bhai. Thanks for the service. I will recommend to everyone to stay in this hotel.
Thankss!!

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank _meer_rushan
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2021

Excellent service... Excellent food of thr hotel. Rooms were so clean and sanitized.... Everyone in the hotel were so nice and they behaved so good with us... I have never experienced this type of wonderful service ever in my life

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sunnystud123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 4 November 2021 via mobile

I visited this hotel last week.. and trust the service they provide and the people out there are so nice ... Had the best experience
This was the first we visited kashmir and they made our experience lifetime memorable

Date of stay: November 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Sarojbala123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews