We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The Atrium On The Greens
Show Prices
Like saving money? We search up to 200 sites for the lowest prices
Nearby Hotels
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
View Hotel
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Room Service
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
View Hotel
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (551)
Filter reviews
551 results
Traveller rating
295
186
40
13
17
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
295
186
40
13
17
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsvalue for moneyjai mata dibuffet breakfastearly checkcomplimentary dropcomfortable stayrailway stationroom serviceexcellent hotelban gangahouse keepingrooms are spaciousnice foodprompt servicebeautiful propertystarting pointdevi temple
Filter
Updating list...
5 - 10 of 551 reviews
Reviewed 8 May 2018

Dear All,
JAI MATA DI....
I was in this hotel from 15th Oct 2017 to 18th Oct 2017 with my wife & my 2 yr old son.Sorry for reviewing late..Hotel has a very nice property with lots of open spaces..Hotel have garden in front side as well as back side..Hotel have arranged vehicles to & fro for Banganga (24 hrs)..Ambiance of the hotel is very good..My kid has enjoyed a lot in the open green area.. Food Quality was very good....Staffs are also very polite..

All I can say that this is the best hotel in Katra...

  • Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank 11satyap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 15 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Many thanks for the commendations and posting such an encouraging & detailed feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay.
It was indeed a pleasure serving you and it's a matter of great pride for us to learn that your stay experience with us was a comfortable one. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same with such positive comments is truly humbling for all of us.

Thank you once again for choosing to stay with us and we sincerely look forward to having you back with us on your next abode to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.

Jai Mata Di !!!
Kindest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 May 2018

A very nice hotel, probably the best in Katra.
Very good view of Adhjkuwari and VaishnoDevi from the rooms facing that side.
Very good rooms, very soft spoken staff .

They have an Atrium Thali for just Rs 300 which has a wide variety of dishes to choose from and is overfilling.

99% of travel to Katra is for visiting Vaishno Devi Temple, and this hotel is ideal for the upper level of travellers, being one of the top ones.

Room Tip: Choose rooms x02 to x10, which face the Trikuta hills
  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank 535Hello535
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 3 May 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Many thanks for the commendations and writing such a rave review following your stay with us.
Your acknowledgement and appreciation with regard to our property, its central location, food quality, facilities & amenities, and services is very well received. We assure you that your lavish appreciation will not make us complacent in any way whatsoever and we will endeavor to put in our best efforts to keep on improving our staff and services to the optimum satisfaction of all our esteemed Guests.

Thanks once again for your valuable feedback and we look forward to the pleasure of having you back with us soon on your next visit to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Best regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 April 2018 via mobile

Very good hotel.. value for money..rooms 5 star..breakfast was good..24 hr pickup (prompt) service from Banganga.. we really loved the Ambience..will recommend to everyone ...cost is very reasonable..

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank Amit S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra !!!

Kindly accept our sincere thanks for your overwhelming appreciation and recommending us so strongly on TripAdvisor.
We are delighted to learn that you had a comfortable and a relaxing stay with us. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same in such fine detail shall motivate all of us here at the hotel to work with much more zeal and enthusiasm for further improving our set up and services.
Thanks once again for preferring us over all the hotels in Katra and we look forward to serving you again on your next visit to the Holy Shrine.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Best regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 15 April 2018 via mobile

It is really a beautiful hotel with great views from there rooms only a thing which is not up to the mark is there front office staff. They are very much busy in themselves only otherwise good hotel to stay near to mata ji temple.

Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
Thank amit s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 27 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Many thanks for the commendations and posting such an encouraging & detailed feedback on TripAdvisor following your stay.
It was indeed a pleasure serving you and it's a matter of great pride for us to learn that your stay experience with us was a comfortable one. Your appreciation and acknowledgement of the same with such positive comments is truly humbling for all of us.
Also, we have already shared your comments/observation with the front desk and the entire front office team has already been briefed to the necessary needful in this regard.
We value your patronage and sincerely look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back again at the hotel soon. Jai Mata Di !!! Kindest regards, Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 April 2018

What can i say. Beautiful property with impeccable service. This was my 2nd stay in 2 years and they really know what a Customer needs. Yummy food, free pick up and drop to helipad, very honest driver pawan etc. etc. Location stands out. Sroll to the market in such good weather after dinner was just awesome. One suggestion though, massage at the spa while being very relaxing, it has to be renovated quickly. Ashu at the front desk was very charming & helpful.
Will definitely see you all next year and recommend to all my family and friends.

Room Tip: Rooms with a view of mountains
  • Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank R_K_44m
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
TheAtriumKatra, Reservations at The Atrium On The Greens, responded to this reviewResponded 15 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Atrium On The Greens, Katra!!!

Kindly accept our sincere gratitude for writing such a wonderful feedback following your stay and recommending us on TripAdvisor.
Your appreciation and acknowledgement of our property in general and our staff & services in particular shall definitely boost the morale of our entire team and help us improve further at things we do best.

We value your patronage and look forward to the pleasure of having you back with us again soon on your next visit to Maa Vaishno Devi Temple.
Jai Mata Di !!!
Warmest regards,
Reservation Team.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews