We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Radisson Blu Jammu
Nearby Hotels
Cygnett Park Asia(Jammu City)
US$ 55
Booking.com
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 81
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Jehlum Resort(Jammu City)
US$ 62
US$ 57
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
US$ 69
US$ 49
Priceline
View Deal
Certificate of Excellence
  • Free Parking
  • Breakfast included
Savings alert! 14% below average rates

The price you found is 14% lower than this hotel's average rate of US$ 57/night.

We analyze rates over a 60 day period, and compare your selection to the average rate of comparable stays to ensure you're getting the best possible deal.

Colonel's Retreat(Jammu City)
US$ 50
Booking.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Vardaan Jammu(Jammu City)
US$ 57
US$ 33
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Hotel Char Chinar(Jammu City)
US$ 32
Booking.com
View Deal
Hotel Raghunath(Jammu City)
US$ 23
US$ 18
Priceline
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Room Service
Hari Niwas Palace(Jammu City)
US$ 97
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Satyam Lodge(Jammu City)
US$ 56
Agoda.com
View Deal
  • Free Wifi
  • Free Parking
Reviews (154)
Filter reviews
154 results
Traveller rating
100
39
9
2
4
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
100
39
9
2
4
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsbusiness class roomhotel staff were very helpfulbusiness loungefive star hotelmaintained roomsthe room was nicelovely hotelexcellent place to stayduty managervalue for moneystayed for nightshotel is locatedf bofficial tripswimming poolcoffee shopbuffet breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
6 - 11 of 154 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AjayRDBJammu, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 23 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AjayRDBJammu, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
Reviewed 20 April 2018 via mobile

The Hotel staff Headed by The F&B Manager, Mr Vivek arranged for everything I desired, at the eleventh hour.....so very accommodating and courteous staff......they all made my celebrations a grand success ......all my guests had a wonderful time .....
Thank You Radisson Blu

Stayed: April 2018, travelled with friends
Thank Sajal J
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AjayRDBJammu, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 28 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Jammu!
Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback onTripAdvisor. We are delighted to note that you adn your guests enjoyed your time at our hotel.

Your words of praise fro Vivek & team has been shared with him and he is thrilled to receive it from you.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the City of Temples.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Ajay Sharma
Front Office Manager
Radisson Blu Jammu
0191 2490400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018 via mobile

Hello ,
Stayed in Radison Blu , Jammu from 28-31 March 2018 . It is by far the best hotel in Jammu . A pleasing staff at the reception , dining hall and the room service. They have a lavish spread at breakfast, Lunch and dinner .
The gymnasium, pool are also good .
Overall a pleasurable trip and stay .

Stayed: March 2018, travelled with family
Thank raka492001
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
AjayRDBJammu, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Greetings from Radisson Blu Jammu!
Thank you for taking out time to share your valuable feedback onTripAdvisor. We are delighted to note that you had a comfortable stay with us.

Thank you for compliments for the reception and room service associates and same has been shared with the respecitve teams.

On behalf of our entire staff at Radisson Blu Jammu. I thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travel brings you back to the City of Temples.

Do give us a chance to demonstrate the true hospitality of Radisson hotels on your next visit.

Sincerely,

Ajay Sharma
Front Office Manager
Radisson Blu Jammu
0191 2490400

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2018

  • Stayed: April 2018, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Radisson Blu Hotels
This review is the subjective opinion of an individual traveller and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
AjayRDBJammu, Front Office Manager at Radisson Blu Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 17 April 2018

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC nor of its partners.
View more reviews