We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (60)
Filter reviews
60 results
Traveller rating
37
14
6
0
3
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
37
14
6
0
3
Show reviews that mention
All reviews railway station cooperative staff travelling by train rooms are sound proof value for money front desk prompt room service food joints location is great hotel premises taxi stand in room dining excellent hotel excellent hospitality top floor comfortable stay place to stay
Filter
Updating list...
18 - 23 of 60 reviews
Reviewed 25 April 2018

It was a surprise to find such a well maintained hotel in the Jammu Railway Station premises. The hotel is right at the exit of the railway station. Local transport is available 24x7.
The rooms are well maintained with TV and free wifi. The rooftop restaurant offers good meals. Staff is well versed with the local area and is more than willing to offer their suggestions.

Date of stay: April 2018
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Sumit P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, Manager at Le ROI Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 26 April 2018

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.

For Le ROI Jammu

Ajay Singh Jasrotia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 April 2018 via mobile

We stayed 2 nights in this hotel during our trip to Jammu
Its situated just besides Jammu Tawi Railway Station which is plus point
Hotel need to be improved in all perspectives for example, they do not provide Finger Bawls after food in restaurant, and you need to go out in dirty and smelly toilet to wash your hands

Date of stay: April 2018
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Amurules
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, Manager at Le ROI Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2018

Dear Guest,

We thank you for your valuable feedback. We have noted the concerns raised by you and would ensure that we meet up to your expectations in your future visit with us.

Your feedback is important to us.

For Le ROI Jammu
Ajay Singh Jasrotia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2018 via mobile

I wish to stay anytime every time over here
First of all the staff is very cooperative
Secondly the hospitality is up to mark
Thirdly they maintain ethical standard

Conclusion- overall I would say you will have the best experience in Jammu and its just near to station..

Keep it up guys!!!

Date of stay: March 2018
Trip type: Travelled solo
Thank SAIPAVAN H
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 December 2017

My colleague and I stayed at this hotel while on an official visit to Jammu this year. I selected this hotel for the main reason being its proximity to the station and good reviews.

Needless to say we were indeed happy with the overall hospitality including the smooth check-in, room cleanliness and facilities, co-operating staff, etc.

The morning buffet breakfast comprised of a decent variety of items which were nicely and freshly prepared and the restaurant staff was very helpful in ensuring that we have a hearty meal to start the day.

Room service for food was also quick and efficient and the food was worth the quality and quantity for the price quoted in the menu.

Overall it was a pleasant stay and will surely choose this hotel in future too if I happen to visit Jammu.

Date of stay: November 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank dsumesh99
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotel L, Manager at Le ROI Jammu, responded to this reviewResponded 29 December 2017

Dear Guest,

Thank you for staying at our hotel and taking your valuable time out to review us.

We truly appreciate your feedback and strive to create a memorable stay for our guests.

Looking forward to welcoming you again and assuring you of our best services at all times.

Once again, we thank you for reviewing us.

For Le ROI Jammu

Ajay Singh Jasrotia
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 November 2017 via mobile

I was staying in this hotel from last almost 6 months. It was my 5 visit in this hotel everything was fine in this hotel but this time by mistake one water glass was broken from me. They charged 75 bucks for normal glass which is available in room for water. At least they should leave charges for corporate guest who is staying regularly with them. If loss is bigger then i understand but for a glass :D . Anyways just due to glass they loose corporate customer. Really very disappointing behaviour of hotel in this scenario.

Date of stay: November 2017
Trip type: Travelled on business
1  Thank 123Manuela123
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews