We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$32
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
Booking.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$27
View deal
Free cancellation until 27/08/22
FindHotel
Trip.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,026)
Filter reviews
1,026 results
Traveller rating
653
265
59
18
31
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
653
265
59
18
31
Show reviews that mention
All reviews value for money superior room hotel staff great experience room service recommend this hotel in house river view excellent hotel place to stay quality of food comfortable stay awesome stay our honeymoon clean rooms cooperative staff nice view
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 1,026 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2022 via mobile

We visited as a family and stayed for 3 nights really enjoyed their lounge for dine n dance . Staff is cooperative and food was excellent .we really like this hotel and recommend to fellow traveler to stay.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Jain8090
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
THE MANALI INN, Guest Services / Front Office at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

It was a pleasure to have you stay at The Manali Inn and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us.

We want to give every guest a memorable experience and when guests acknowledge that, it motivates us to do much more for the future guests.

We are happy to note that you have liked our services. We are glad to learn that our hospitality and ambiance matched your expectations and that you enjoyed your stay with us. Our biggest reward is your satisfaction.

Thank you once again for having chosen to stay with us.

We hope to welcome you again soon at The Manali Inn

Warm Regards,
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 April 2022 via mobile

Great memories beautiful hotel Well me and my wife went there for our honeymoon, not to forget the delightful memories we made there, we had our own private car from Chandigarh to Manali than Shimla back than to End it back for Chandigarh, the reception staff is good and the food is appreciated especially the buffet, the guys are really good and nice, beautiful memories were made thanks to everyone and loved our visit there!

Room tip: In-room is not that good, maybe getting a parcel from outside would be much better with more better option!
Date of stay: January 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Abhinav_Joshi3
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
THE MANALI INN, Guest Services / Front Office at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2022

Dear Sir,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services upto your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team
info@manaliinn.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 April 2022

It's like the hotel has not gone through maintenace since last two years. We were told mountain view, but from our windows all we saw were generators. Not a single balcony- for a hotel that's supposedly at a scenic location. The location was not great either. No value for money. Staff was nice. That's all.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 506ketanp
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
THE MANALI INN, Guest Services / Front Office at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2022

Dear Guest,

Greetings from "The Manali Inn"!!

It is to clarify that our generator is placed at one end corner of garden which faces our room number 109. But if you see beyond it there is ample view of mountains and valley from the windows of this room. We have No balconies in our hotel rooms its clearly mentioned whenever a client ask for a room with balcony.

If you go through our other reviews then it is obvious that every guest has appreciated about the location of the property. You will agree that we can not fulfill the individual choice although its our endeavor to do so.

We spend lakhs of rupees yearly on maintenance to upkeep the property thus the question of overlooking maintenance does not arise.

Regards

Team "Manali Inn"

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022

I had a wonderful experience at the Manali inn .Every staff member is very helpful. check- in to the cleaning staff were delightful. Great location. We really loved the character of the hotel. The restaurant was fantastic and staff was friendly and helpful Thank you! Will recommend to my friends & family members also.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Bhardwajharsh
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
THE MANALI INN, Guest Services / Front Office at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2022

Dear Mr. Harsh,

Greetings from The Manali Inn!

Thank you for such positive feedback. It was indeed our pleasure to have you with us during your visit to Manali.

Your appreciation certainly reinforces the team's commitment to excellence and we are grateful to you for recognizing the same. We are delighted to know that you found food and services up to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to enjoy more signature hospitality at The Manali Inn.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 April 2022 via mobile

Went to this hotel in march ending with my office team.
Everyone in hotel staff was cooperative and very professional. I never heard "No" to any request of ours.
Right from check in to check out everything was perfect.
1 room out of the 10 we booked had some problem with washroom. On bringing to their notice, immediate action in the form of room upgrade was taken.
The night club inside the hotel is really nice.
Over-all experience was 10 on 10.
Not to forget Mr. Gautam and Mr. Joginder helped in every possible way to make our Group stay memorable.

HIGHLY RECOMMENDED FOR LOW BUDGET AND HIGH EXPECTATIONS.

Room tip: Stay in duplex rooms. Specially 409
Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank amandeepsinghricky
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
THE MANALI INN, Guest Services / Front Office at The Manali Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 23 April 2022

Dear Sir,,

Greetings From The Manali Inn!

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. We are glad you had such a great stay with us. We absolutely love the fact that you enjoyed all services offered by the hotel to the fullest. We hope that you come back soon to enjoy the mountains, and stay with us again.

Kind Regards
The Manali Inn Team

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews