We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (59)
Filter reviews
59 results
Traveller rating
12
32
11
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
12
32
11
2
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 59 reviews
Reviewed 20 January 2018 via mobile

The hotel is an enormous building. The hotel staff is friendly and helpful. The food is average. But the rooms are big, cozy and comfortable with free heaters (although small and don't make a huge difference). The view from my hotel room was breathtaking and when the first sun ray fell into the room, it shone with warmth and brightness. The hotel is spacious and helps in getting services for the Manali sports activities. The rooms can easily accommodate 4 people. There is an outdoor garden with swings in the hotel. Good experience over-all.

Date of stay: December 2017
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Avina1411
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 October 2017

Checked out within 1 hour of reaching this hotel. This is a pretty old property, from what I sensed - these folks are least bothered to maintain the rooms + the corridors are dingy with stained floor coverings through out (read: red & dirty). The manager and staff are old school - not interested in relating to the customer (doing me a favour by offering a room @ 3500 / day).
When I complained about the sad state of affairs (dirty bathroom / wrinkled + stained bedsheets / smelly room / undusted furniture) - they casually offer me a suite, which is in a similar shape, however a bigger size - does that better my experience, I do not think so (slow clap for the management)
You want to spend more than a day in Manali and have a stay to remember - stay away from this property...
By the way - I gave up 1 day of room rent to bail myself out - NEVER EVER

Room tip: Stinky Hotel
Date of stay: October 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank rajat-bhagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 June 2017 via mobile

Hotel is 10 minutes uphilll from mall road by foot. Be ready to burn those extra calories if on foot.
Hotel has nice view from room window but not from all the rooms.
I did little bargain and got 30% discount even in peak season.

Date of stay: August 2016
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank 200balrajs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 5 May 2017 via mobile

We had a college group in the month of December as well as January
Good service even for the big numbered group

DJ is nice

Food was also loved by all

We also send the family clients in the hotel and don't get any complaints

Location is very nice as it's 5 min from mall road

Regards
Tejas
Around the Globe Holidays

Date of stay: December 2016
1  Thank Tejas W
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 January 2017

The rooms were very spacious, with mountain and apple orchid view. With breakfast & dinner the package was very economical. Infact, one must try for inclusive package only as it comes out cheaper. Toilets were very clean. Extra space and food was provided for driver for no extra cost. Nice garden for enjoying the sun shine, bon-fire and folk dance. Great service by staff and good food (Veg). Their chef Mr. Braham Dutt was very keen to customise menu as per our choice. Great, comfortable and pleasant stay.

Room tip: Look for a room facing garden. All rooms are having mountain view. If travelling with kids, look for inter connecting room.
Date of stay: January 2017
  • Trip type: Travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
2  Thank ashutoshs117
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews