We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“complaint about Hotel service management” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Snow Park
Ranked #57 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
“complaint about Hotel service management”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 22 September 2011

hii..
i m 4m Bangalore n i went to Manali on 7th of September i stayed at hotel "SNOW PARK" where i felt lots of inconvenience in your Hotel. Mr. Naresh kumar "the Front Office Manager" behaved very rudely he still have to teach a lot about service management. he don't know how to behave with the customers and how to provide good services to them.I was very disappointed regarding such service which i get by your Hotel.

  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank chiragbims
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    83
    27
    6
    20
See reviews for
68
137
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
pune
Level Contributor
25 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 5 September 2011

"exceptional treatment"
date:22 May 2011
the hotel was very good and room service is also very good.room rate are good we will like to stay there again.parking is also available . market is also near from there .from hotel we can see snow peak mountains.people are also good.

  • Stayed May 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Nitish P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
gandhidham
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 24 August 2011

Nice Hotel with Luxurious Room, Good Food,Nice View and
I got a free upgrade from a standard room to a Luxury Suite.
Bed are comfortable
Bathroom Clean n wit a Bath tub

Mayur Sharma
Merchant Navy
Gujarat
09022538500
Mayur_navy@yahoo.com

  • Stayed August 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Mayur_navy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Klang
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
2 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 July 2011

Date: 18 July 2011
FROM : MALAYSIA
We booked into the hotel as we had checked out in the net ..the room was somewhat ok,
but we were not given any complimentary breakfast as promised by the front office guy,

Worst was we were 2 ladies, and each time we walk out he would just keep quite and as we enter our room there is phone call asking us what time are we leaving the next day and that the check out time will be at 11 am in the mornin!!!

When we confronted the guy at the front desk who claim to be management of the hotel
saying he just wanted to know!? Well he got what he should get from me that is a good tongue lashing that he would remember by ..i guess

Strongly will not recommend this hotel as the front office really sucks!!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 1 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
6 Thank serenaKlang
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Chennai, India
Level Contributor
43 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 4 July 2011

I am a Sr. Citizen & we went to Shimla & Manali Trip arranged by Make My Trip thro' Air.We stayed at Hotel Snow Park at Manali during our visit t o Manali.As my Wife is not well & could not climb the steps, I requested Mr. Vinay , the Front Office Manager, who is very much cordial and receiptive and immediately obliged and alloted a nice room at first floor nearer to dining & receiption.
He has also arranged Food to our Taste & Choice thro' Room service.
The Food offered is very much delicious and the Room service Staff are also very courteous & polite.The Overall service is Excellent.
The Room is Clean , but it requires Insects/ Flies Repellant and Room Fresheners.
The Overall Rating is 4.5/5

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RANGADURAI R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
1.4 km away
Royal Park Resort
Royal Park Resort
#12 of 129 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 233 reviews
1.9 km away
Hotel Manali Palace Height
Hotel Manali Palace Height
#58 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
0.0 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#31 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#11 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 716 reviews
1.5 km away
Snow Peak Retreat
Snow Peak Retreat
#8 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 505 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Property: Hotel Snow Park
Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #57 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,501 - ₹ 3,617
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, TravelGuru, Hotels.com, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing