We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“A very good hotel, excellent service, superb management..!!!” 4 of 5 bubbles
Review of Hotel Snow Park

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Snow Park
Ranked #56 of 131 Hotels in Manali
Pune, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“A very good hotel, excellent service, superb management..!!!”
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 15 May 2011

I was in manali for my honeymoon....and believe me this is the best hotel to stay in.
A very neat and clean hotel with best services and what more the staff...so co-operative and helpful. My stay was pleasant, food was good. Mr Vinay at the reception really helped a lot and provided all assistance for sightseeing & pick and drop from hotel.
The cab provided was good with a very friendly and well natured driver.
The only thing is it is around 2.5 kms from mall road but u will get auto easily upto 23 o'clock so no worries.
Recommended for everyone----a good budget hotel.

Room Tip: take a delux or super delux room..
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 2 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank Ashraf1212
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

261 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    125
    83
    27
    6
    20
See reviews for
68
137
1
3
Rating summary
  • Location
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (75)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
indore
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 25 March 2011

as i titled "perfect management and awesome services" indicates that hotel management are excellent, rooms are very clean and well designed. And one most important thing is that they delivered me more then there committed services, even more mr. rohit and hotel staff make our trip unforgettable

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sumit1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
Level Contributor
4 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 9 March 2011

Hi,
I have recently visited this place with my wife and i'll strongly recommend this place as this provides value for money with respect to Food , Service and Location.

This is one of the best hotel in New Manali

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled as a couple
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank akkibaba
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 16 February 2011

Hi. I stayed at this hotel along with my colleague. We were on our business trip as well as a family function. The hotel is situated right on the main road in Aleo i.e. New Manali. The hotel suits the budget traveller the most. Although you will notice that there are no compromises at all. I got the best food that i could expect. The room service and housekeeping staff were very quick and hospitable. We met the owner Mr. Thakur and he was very warm and pleasant to talk. He made sure that there was nothing lacking in quality and service. What more can you expect? Really a wonderful stay.

  • Stayed February 2011, travelled on business
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank vishushete
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Mumbai, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 12 February 2011

I had booked the place for a family Vacation and the service was good & prompt.
The rooms were well taken care, nice & cozy with hot water running all the day. The local market was close by for us to go out and tour. Also the place was in the center location to the places where we had planned to visit which made the stay more comfortable.

  • Stayed January 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank AmeerGanatra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.8 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#10 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 763 reviews
1.4 km away
Royal Park Resort
Royal Park Resort
#12 of 131 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 239 reviews
0.0 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#36 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.5 km away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
0.5 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#108 of 131 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
0.5 km away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#21 of 131 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 296 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Snow Park? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Snow Park

Property: Hotel Snow Park
Address: Aleo,Naggar Road New Manali, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites
Hotel Style:
Ranked #56 of 131 Hotels in Manali
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,610 - ₹ 3,891
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Snow Park 3*
Number of rooms: 28
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Snowpark is situated in Aleo, Manali only 10 minutes away from Main mall and Bus stand. It has 28 rooms. A three star equivalant hotel with all modern facilities. You'll definitly enjoy the unique comfort. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Agoda, ClearTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Snow Park reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing