We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (339)
Filter reviews
339 results
Traveller rating
128
151
39
11
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
128
151
39
11
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsstudio roomvalue for moneybreakfast buffethadimba templehotel is locatedhotel is excellentan awesome viewcomfortable staylocal sightseeinghot watervisited this hotelsnow capped mountainsoff seasonparking spacetop floorview from the balconywonderful experience
Filter
Updating list...
48 - 53 of 339 reviews
Reviewed 13 May 2017 via mobile

I stayed at Holiday Heights in mid April this year. The hospitality is commendable. I would especially thanks Mr Lucky to help me plan my stay there. They arrange cab for local sightseeing and to Rohtang as well at affordable prices. So how far is the hotel distance doesn't matter at all. The view from the hotel is just picture perfect. Since the hotel is at height, you have a good vision for both snow capped peaks along with beas river from your rooms balcony. Go for super Deluxe or honeymoon room for better view. Both breakfast and dinner was good. I will recommend this hotel to everyone.

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank JubinJ38
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 May 2017 via mobile

Will keep it simple
1 Great food
2 Awesome View .. Snow covered mountain
3 Good Service .
You have mall road market nearby.
Overall Great Experience for Stay.
Staff service is good.
Awesome view from balcony

Stayed: February 2017, travelled with friends
Thank RohitP1482
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 April 2017

The hotel is located at a point from where you have brilliant scintillating views of the snow capped mountains. They have small heaters in the room provided for the winter weather and have excellent rooms. 24 hours hot water is available. Their restaurant offers excellent food!!

Room Tip: Try their studio rooms which offer the best views!!
  • Stayed: January 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank jaddyb0y
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 April 2017 via mobile

This is one of my favourite places to stay in Manali. Although it is a bit expensive, the balcony and bath tubs make me feel rejuvenated and refreshed. The customer service is great and the food is also quite tasty. I would recommend their specials. It is also close to Hadimba temple and green forest cafe. If you have a few days or you're with family or On a honeymoon in old manali stay here!

Stayed: April 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank sheekandy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 21 March 2017

Great hotel with value for money. It has an awesome view of the snow covered mountains. Located bit far from the Mall road (around 2 kms) but walkable distance from Hadimba temple (around 500 metres). All the rooms have 24 hours hot water supply.

Stayed: March 2017, travelled with friends
Thank s s
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews