We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Travelocity
View all 10 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (191)
Filter reviews
194 results
Traveller rating
149
29
8
3
5
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
149
29
8
3
5
Show reviews that mention
All reviews breathtaking views kanyal road big thumbs basic amenities three nights snow fall balcony view main city the hotel staff food quality wonderful experience cooperative staff honeymoon trip mountains km hospitality apple
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
23 - 28 of 194 reviews
Reviewed 9 August 2021 via mobile

All is good ...we will come here again..food was good..We will also ask other people to stay here.service are good .. facilities are good ...hotel view was good ..love this place..nothing to say anything .all is good

Date of stay: August 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Shivaniyo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 31 July 2021

The rooms are decent but their service is pathetic. Also, they charged us for stained towel and sheet. The sheet had a micro stain that could have been cleaned after a wash but the manager clearly refused and wanted us to pay for it. They also randomly shut down the generators for hours to save electricity and we had to wait 3 hours just for warm water. Room service is terrible, even for a bottle of water, i had to call them 3 times.

Date of stay: July 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank itsamansaifi
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 20 July 2021

The hotel staff is very polite and helpful. Best in hospitality. The view from the room is Awesome.. be it a day view or night view. This would be my favourite hotel whenever I would visit them again. There are fruit trees on the way to the hotel.

Date of stay: July 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank AmandeepMonga
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 12 March 2021 via mobile

I stay here with family for 2 days and the stay was awesome..
Food was very nice specially paneer tikka snack.
You will get the best view of Manali from here and don't miss the sunrise..
Host Vishal bhai is a very humble and gentle person.. it was raining heavily when we reach the venue and he provides all basic amenities to make us feel comfortable.

Big thanks to him... Will visit again for sure...

Date of stay: January 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank nishantwalia87
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
Reviewed 10 March 2021 via mobile

We r staying in ur resort from 3 days.hotel service was good.food quality,hygiene,staff services n other facilities was also excellent n we enjoy a lot.resort view is awesome...we suggest ur resort to others for stay on my way...

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vaibhavpardhi1995
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC.
View more reviews