We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Booking.com
$61
View deal
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Hotels.com
$70
View deal
Free cancellation until 14/08/22
Travelocity$70
Trip.com$63
Orbitz.com$70
View all 11 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (784)
Filter reviews
784 results
Traveller rating
506
204
42
17
15
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
506
204
42
17
15
Show reviews that mention
All reviews dinner buffet travel desk f b duplex room snow clad mountains excellent stay pool table courteous staff restaurant staff pleasant stay family vacation amazing property amazing food hotel is located great experience stayed for nights early check
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
257 - 262 of 784 reviews
Reviewed 30 November 2020

One of the bestest hotel in manali with great ambience and super cooperative staff members specially from F&B department 'Mr Somanath Sharma'. Also, Mr Sudhanshu Rathee(GM) who helped us a lot in making our stay wonderful.

Highly recommended!! ♥️

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank semwalsurbhi1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudhanshu Rathee, General Manager at Renest River Country Resort Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Ms Semwal,

Thank you for choosing to stay at Renest River Country Resort Manali and for reviewing and recommending us.

I am glad you found the service and ambience of the hotel helped to make your stay a wonderful one!

Somnath and I are thrilled to have made a positive difference in your stay, thank you for your recognition. It's highly appreciated.

Feel free to reach out if I can be of any assistance.

Warm regards,

Sudhanshu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 November 2020

Amazing hotel amazing location best hotel in Manali within budget.
Good location. Good food helpful staff.
Clean and properly sanitized rooms.
Rooms cottage all available.
Amazing buffet.
Location on Bank of river beas

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Vaibhavbhatya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudhanshu Rathee, General Manager at Renest River Country Resort Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 1 December 2020

Dear Mr Vaibhav,

Thank you so much for taking your precious time out to review and recommend Renest River Country Resort Manali.

I am glad you found the location, food, staff & service to your expectations.

We look forward to welcoming you back to Mesmerising Manali in near future.

Warm regards

Sudhanshu

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2020

Our stay at Renest river country resort was an excellent break from winter, Located just near beas river (Perfect view as well as perfect location)hotel was clean and provided us the great hospitality.We had breakfasts and dinner there and the menu for both had a great selection plus the food was just amazing.I particularly thank Mr Sudhanshu Rathee (GM) Mr somnath from F&B Department & who were very cooperative from bookings to our dinning tables.

Date of stay: November 2020
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Priyankasingh04
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudhanshu Rathee, General Manager at Renest River Country Resort Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Dear Ms Singh,

Thank you so much for your generous comments.

I'm glad you had a "Perfect Trip" and team could meet up to your expectations,

Thank you for staying at Renest River Country Resort Manali and for taking your time out to review us.

I look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm regards,

Sudhanshu Rathee
Cluster General Manager North
Renest Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 November 2020 via mobile

Visited Manali for the seasons first snowfall and was lucky to have stayed in the Deluxe Suite on 3rd floor overlooking River Beas. The room was large with central heating and also a fireplace which was much used by us.
Special thanks to the the resturant staff including ever smiling Somnath Sharma who took time to make all the guest special.
Thanks Renest for the memorable stay.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank soulmate58206
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudhanshu Rathee, General Manager at Renest River Country Resort Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Dear soulmate58206,

I am glad we could manipulate the weather to arrange Snowfall in the month of November especially for you :)

Indeed, Parrot (Deluxe) Suite is my personal favourite as well.

Thank you for choosing to stay at Renest River Country Resort Manali and for recognising our star Somnath's and restaurant team's efforts. Your compliments have been passed to them.

I look forward to welcoming you back at Amazing Manali!

Warm regards,

Sudhanshu Rathee
Cluster General Manager North
Renest Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2020 via mobile

I am Abhishek Gupta.
We stayed here for 3 days,
I highly recommend ever1 if they are visiting Manali.
I was helped by Mr. Sudhanshu Rathee in arranging everything, he was very cooperative and helpful.
Do contact him for reservation.
Mr. Somnath Sharma is also the waiter from their restaurant, who helped us in having a great meal. Contact him from great suggestions in meals.
Food and other facilities are also very nice.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank abhi814gupta
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sudhanshu Rathee, General Manager at Renest River Country Resort Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 28 November 2020

Dear Mr Gupta,

Thank you for choosing Renest Hotels & Resorts during your recent visit to Majestic Manali!

I am glad I could be of assistance, thank you for recognising our star performer Somnath and hotel facilities.

I look forward to welcoming you back in near future.

Warm regards,

Sudhanshu Rathee
Cluster General Manager North
Renest Hotels & Resorts

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews