We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
FindHotel
Agoda.com$16
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
Orbitz.com
Travelocity
View all 9 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (47)
Filter reviews
47 results
Traveller rating
18
18
3
2
6
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
18
18
3
2
6
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
10 - 15 of 47 reviews
Reviewed 29 April 2017 via mobile

Been here this week. If you are looking for good rooms with best food then this is not a right choice. Veg and non veg food are kept aside without any indication, food quality is not good. Food will not be served in rooms instead we are supposed to eat buffet system. Room service is waste with no proper replies. Hospitality is worse. Pls avoid opting this hotel.

Date of stay: April 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Srivedavyasa s
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 20 March 2017 via mobile

I visited this place with 7 more friends of mine. It was a terrible experience. Rooms are very bad. Staff is rude. No one present at the reception to listen to our complaints. Not recommended even if rooms are free of cost

Date of stay: March 2017
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank KavitaD163
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 2 February 2017

We have booked this for one day only, and i booked this because its close to bus stand, but no, its quite far from bus stop. But good hotel, very specious room and clean room as well, View from room is memorable, food is also good

Date of stay: December 2016
Thank Priyanka K
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 4 July 2016 via mobile

The view from the hotel is simply awesome. The hotel provides breakfast at 150 rs each and dinner for 250 rs each. It also has order to eat option available from room itself. The rooms are good and are quite comfortable. Worth the price .

Date of stay: June 2016
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank avinashk490
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 June 2016

after having met with accident in volvo we were coming from delhi,almost depressed but it was pleasant that our deluxe room was upgraded to mountain view room at no extra cost. thanks to rockland :)
booked through paytm for 8600 for triple sharing for 3 nights including bf and dinner
about hotel amazing view far from mall road rush and noise
auto takes you to mall road in hardly 10 mins
very tasty food loved the egg curry on new yr eve one of the best i hav tasted
amazing and fun loving staff
had memorable new yr celebration
will deifnitely return to manali at same hotel with my wife
:d

Room tip: book mountain view room,any floor
Date of stay: December 2015
  • Trip type: Travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ankrit d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews