We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Excellent hotel in manali”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 7 more sites!
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Ranked #5 of 115 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Faridabad, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
“Excellent hotel in manali”
Reviewed 25 August 2012

Recently I stayed with my family in this hotel in room nos 402 and 403 for two nights on 18th and 19th aug 2012 . I was highly impressed by the cleanliness of rooms , prompt room service , excellent ambience of restaurant and overall food quality .,which made our Manali stay memorable

Room Tip: Rooms on hill sides have better view of mountain and Apple garden
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Tapasmitra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

861 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    558
    239
    42
    9
    13
See reviews for
244
539
2
8
Rating summary
  • Sleep Quality
  • Location
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (296)
Date | Rating
  • Dutch first
  • English first
  • Polish first
  • Portuguese first
  • Any
English first
Hyderabad, Andhra Pradesh, India
Level Contributor
99 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed 24 August 2012

We had a very short stopover at Manali and luckily we stayed at the right place. It has neatly done up spacious rooms. We had a suite (with a swing) for ourselves. The washrooms were clean. Staff is friendly and understanding. They happily packed breakfast for us at 6 in the morning. Food also is good. All in all a very good experience.

  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Anamica_Banerjee
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
kerala
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 23 August 2012

been there for 3 days 4 nights and it was the best part of our manali tour.we took 'regent room', which was well decorated,wooden ceiling and very spacious. their buffet breakfast and candle light dinner was too good. room service,location of the hotel are also good.highly recommended.

Room Tip: regent rooms are wonderful.for mountain view,choose 1 at the rear side of the hotel.
See more room tips
  • Stayed September 2011, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank laplands
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
Level Contributor
10 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 22 August 2012

I had stayed in this hotel with family for 3 nights in Mid August 12 and found the place to be really good. had opted for 2 Super Deluxe room as it was spacious and much better than the deluxe ones. My only suggestion would be that when you are opting for a Super Deluxe or even a Deluxe room, go for the ones facing the Garden area. You can enjoy the beautiful and picturesque scenery from your room's windows. The rooms facing the Roads are very noisy and should be avoided. Selective foods are good but not all...so try it yourself. Hotel Staff were friendly and can plan and arrange for your local sight seeing.

Room Tip: Rooms facing the Garden Area, avoid Road facing rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Sak14
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
FARIDABAD
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 20 August 2012

we went in this hotel recently 9-Aug-12 during my honey moon period. hotel was too good. room services are excellent. Rooms cleanliness is very good. our room no. 304 . From this room location is excellent. quality of food is excellent. We enjoyed our candle light dinner. & honey moon cake. specially Apple wine is excellent. But they provide only one included our package. when we demand another glass of apple wine. They are in trouble. but after some time. they provided. in Nut shell hotel is excellent for honey mooners. our honey moon bed is comfortable. we recommend all who are going for their honeymoon in manali. we recommend this hotel.

Room Tip: Room no. 304 i.e honey moon suit room
See more room tips
  • Stayed August 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank girishlakhani
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Manali
1.8 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 437 reviews
1.3 km away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.9 km away
The Manali Inn
The Manali Inn
#8 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 km away
Apple Country Resort
Apple Country Resort
#6 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 671 reviews
2.9 km away
The Anantmaya Resort
0.4 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#3 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 904 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Honeymoon Inn Manali? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Honeymoon Inn Manali

Property: Honeymoon Inn Manali
Address: | Left Bank, Aleo, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly) Restaurant Room Service Suites
Hotel Style:
#1 Family Hotel in Manali
#2 Romantic Hotel in Manali
Price range (per night): ₹ 4,588 - ₹ 7,884
Hotel Class:3 star — Honeymoon Inn Manali 3*
Number of rooms: 59
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Just a 1 km from bus stand, the hotel commands an excellent view of the snows & the wide valleys. The extensive gardens offer a fabulous apple orchard to relax and rewind. With large windows overlooking the magnificent mountainsides, our 59 rooms create the kind of cozy atmosphere that holiday goers love. We offer a unique dinning experience combining a variety of cuisines, freshness of home food and beautiful views of the Himalayas. The hotel offers wide variety of indoor and outdoor entertainment to make your holiday exciting. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Yatra, Hotels.com and Agoda so you can book your Honeymoon Inn Manali reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Honeymoon Inn Manali Hotel Manali
Honeymoon Manali

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing