We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Amazing view”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Park Paradise
Ranked #64 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 24 July 2017

I so loved this Hotel with beautiful view ,breezy balcony which i loved the most with the mountain view. Rooms are pretty spacious with the clean ambiance full of hygiene.
I love the food very tasty. And the staff is also very humble , We group pf 39 people reached at night 11pm instead of 2pm due to natural calamity but Hotel staff were so caring and cooperative by understanding our travel sickness. would always prefer to visit again.

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled with friends
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Tejal R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 16 July 2017

I was there in last week with group of 21 Person...all the Rooms are spacious Neat & clean with mountain view from balcony..staff was very cooperative,food was good. very special thanks to Mr.Tekchand sir for all the cooperation all over the trip. our guest was very happy & satisfied with the services.we would love to stay there again......

  • Stayed: July 2017, travelled as a couple
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank priyam1403
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 June 2017

Room was big ,clean more than expected , Food was super ,great view from room and very cooperative staff, i love to stay here again .it has great view from balcony , so peace full away from chaos..highly recommended.

Room Tip: No noise , peace and serine
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank Ekta A
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

I visited on 25 April and stay 3 nights.Hotel is clean and comfortable but food quality was very poor.
Limited variety /options and no taste
I and my family were not satisfied with food quality
Food should be tasty .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Narendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Many of my customer visited this hotel and everyone says its awesome, view and location is perfect, rest of things is good according to the price paid. if you pay more dont blame hotel, people goes manali to enjoy beauty of nature, hotel is comfortable for average three star accommodation, tentative budget should be 2.5k per room per night. if you pay more its your fault.

Room Tip: Choose luxury room
See more room tips
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anup D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#23 of 132 in Manali
175 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#108 of 132 in Manali
208 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#101 of 132 in Manali
153 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
0.2 km away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#50 of 132 in Manali
61 reviews
0.6 km away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#5 of 132 in Manali
889 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Paradise? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Paradise

Address: Aleo Nagger Road | Left Bank, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #64 of 132 Hotels in Manali
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with OYO Rooms, MakeMyTrip and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Park Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing