We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
25
30
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
30
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstek chandhotel staycandle light dinnerfood qualityawesome hotelrecommend this hoteloperativeguestsmrviewbalconymountainsnaturesnow
Filter
Updating list...
8 - 13 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 30 April 2017 via mobile

I visited on 25 April and stay 3 nights.Hotel is clean and comfortable but food quality was very poor.
Limited variety /options and no taste
I and my family were not satisfied with food quality
Food should be tasty .

Stayed: April 2017, travelled with family
Review collected in partnership with ASUS 6 Stub App Smartphone
Thank Narendra K
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 April 2017

Many of my customer visited this hotel and everyone says its awesome, view and location is perfect, rest of things is good according to the price paid. if you pay more dont blame hotel, people goes manali to enjoy beauty of nature, hotel is comfortable for average three star accommodation, tentative budget should be 2.5k per room per night. if you pay more its your fault.

Room Tip: Choose luxury room
  • Stayed: March 2017, travelled solo
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Anup D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 7 February 2017

i visited here in my honeymoon on nov 2014 that was memorable time great ambience with good value and food was awesome, i m very happy after visited there must go for me... I m planning to revisit there just a negative is there a young bell boy who is just enter in room to check it out with a tea of coffi without any permission other staff was polite and good they upgrade my room which was very pleasing for me all and everything i assume and even more i got

  • Stayed: November 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank ajays2932
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 July 2016

The hotel was far from the bus stop which costed us 700 rs for 5 KM ..
The hotel didn't provide any sort of pick and drop convenience.
Food was Ok ok.. plus there was no insect killer when there a very big mosquitoes flying while we were having dinner and also, the room service wasn't proper. We had to call them 8-10 times for toiletry and other stuff.
Room was big and the balcony view was good but there was no light in the balcony at the night.
Also, there was kind of not good gentry staying in the hotel ..
More like village based people were staying there who didn't even knew how to eat and were creating nuisance.

  • Stayed: June 2016, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank RavishaS5
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 June 2016 via mobile

I visited in 2012 october. it was a great stay. food was delicious. rooms were big enough & comfortable. staff was good. only problem was parking. as its lil far from market, it was peaceful. enjoyed stay

Stayed: June 2016, travelled with family
Thank Dipalee G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews