We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“"Very Good Hotel & Comfortable Stay"”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Hotel Park Paradise
Ranked #63 of 128 Hotels in Manali
Reviewed 30 January 2015

I have booked luxury room, all services are good, food was good (both veg - non veg) friendly and supportive staff..loved the outside view from balcony, would love to stay again whenever I visit Manali and will suggest everyone...Mr. Tek Chand the manager of the hotel he is also very supportive and has given all the services which have been told while booking..Complimentary welcome drinks on arrival, Flower bed decoration with fruit basket and wine...Excellent Hospitality in every sense. Yes Mall road is 3 to 4 km away from the hotel but we had our own car so didnt had any problem for travelling in manali.....

Room Tip: Luxury Rooms
See more room tips
  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Rooms
    • Service
3  Thank 05272015
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (56)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

21 - 25 of 56 reviews

Reviewed 16 January 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 5 days in December 2014 while our first visit to manali. Hotel is located away from noise on naggar road around 3 km from mall road, manali. Staff is very courteous and service is very prompt and good. Food is good and priced reasonably. Rooms & bathroom are clean and spacious. Overall an excellent hotel to stay for in manali. One problem was that rooms were not sound proof and in morning we could not sleep because of voices of guests in gallery area.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank vedi11412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days in october 2014 while our first visit to manali. Hotel is located away from noise on naggar road around 3 km from mall road, manali and the only problem is that autos are not available readily at this place and you have to wait for 5-10 mins. However, auto will charge a reasonable fair of Rs.50/- to mall road. Staff is very courteous and service is very prompt and good. Food is good and priced reasonably. Rooms & bathroom are clean and spacious. Overall an excellent hotel to stay for a 3-4 days in manali. One lacuna was that rooms were not sound proof and in morning we could not sleep because of voices of guests in gallery area.

Room Tip: We took a luxury room and it has a balcony with front facing view of snow capped mountains.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Abhinav7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014 via mobile

We were very disappointed to find that the hotel is far from Manali, Old Manali and all other local attractions. Stay there only if you have your own car. Hotel staff was unable to assist in getting a taxi or a riksha.
We were also surprised to hear about the hotel cancelation policy. One day before our arrival we had to shorten two days of our stay. We noticed the hotel, but the hotel management was not flexible and we had to pay for the whole period.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
Thank ofer h
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and the hotel is really good with all the facilities. Hot water is available throughout the day as separate Geyser is available in washroom. The hotel is not allowing to have the food at the restaurant eventhought the packages states buffet dinner and breakfast. Also it is not clearly stated the choice and food allowed in the breakfast & dinner. Only we need to order and the food is served to your room which doesn't make sense of Buffet. Except the B/F & Dinner serving metholodgy the hotel is neatly maintained with all the amenities. Request the hote to review my feedback and take necessary steps to fix this concern.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mudayaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.8 km away
Hotel Apple Paradise
Hotel Apple Paradise
#23 of 128 in Manali
173 reviews
2.0 km away
Hotel Himgiri
Hotel Himgiri
#108 of 128 in Manali
207 reviews
0.0 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#101 of 128 in Manali
152 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.9 km away
The Tranquil Inn
The Tranquil Inn
#33 of 128 in Manali
59 reviews
1.0 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
3.1 km away
Snow Valley Resorts
Snow Valley Resorts
#14 of 128 in Manali
772 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Park Paradise? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Park Paradise

Address: Aleo Nagger Road | Left Bank, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Room Service Shuttle Bus service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #63 of 128 Hotels in Manali
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with OYO Rooms, MakeMyTrip, Yatra and TravelGuru so you can book your Hotel Park Paradise reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing