We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (61)
Filter reviews
61 results
Traveller rating
25
30
1
3
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
25
30
1
3
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewstek chandhotel staycandle light dinnerfood qualityawesome hotelrecommend this hoteloperativeguestsmrviewbalconymountainsnaturesnow
Filter
Updating list...
26 - 31 of 61 reviews
Reviewed 16 January 2015

We stayed in this hotel for 5 days in December 2014 while our first visit to manali. Hotel is located away from noise on naggar road around 3 km from mall road, manali. Staff is very courteous and service is very prompt and good. Food is good and priced reasonably. Rooms & bathroom are clean and spacious. Overall an excellent hotel to stay for in manali. One problem was that rooms were not sound proof and in morning we could not sleep because of voices of guests in gallery area.

  • Stayed: December 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
4  Thank vedi11412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 November 2014

We stayed in this hotel for 4 days in october 2014 while our first visit to manali. Hotel is located away from noise on naggar road around 3 km from mall road, manali and the only problem is that autos are not available readily at this place and you have to wait for 5-10 mins. However, auto will charge a reasonable fair of Rs.50/- to mall road. Staff is very courteous and service is very prompt and good. Food is good and priced reasonably. Rooms & bathroom are clean and spacious. Overall an excellent hotel to stay for a 3-4 days in manali. One lacuna was that rooms were not sound proof and in morning we could not sleep because of voices of guests in gallery area.

Room Tip: We took a luxury room and it has a balcony with front facing view of snow capped mountains.
  • Stayed: October 2014, travelled as a couple
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank Abhinav7777
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2014 via mobile

We were very disappointed to find that the hotel is far from Manali, Old Manali and all other local attractions. Stay there only if you have your own car. Hotel staff was unable to assist in getting a taxi or a riksha.
We were also surprised to hear about the hotel cancelation policy. One day before our arrival we had to shorten two days of our stay. We noticed the hotel, but the hotel management was not flexible and we had to pay for the whole period.

Stayed: October 2014, travelled with friends
Thank oferh32
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 August 2014

We stayed in the hotel for 3 nights and the hotel is really good with all the facilities. Hot water is available throughout the day as separate Geyser is available in washroom. The hotel is not allowing to have the food at the restaurant eventhought the packages states buffet dinner and breakfast. Also it is not clearly stated the choice and food allowed in the breakfast & dinner. Only we need to order and the food is served to your room which doesn't make sense of Buffet. Except the B/F & Dinner serving metholodgy the hotel is neatly maintained with all the amenities. Request the hote to review my feedback and take necessary steps to fix this concern.

  • Stayed: July 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
1  Thank mudayaku
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2014

We took lunch at Restaurant for Park Paradise Hotel,Manali

The Punjabi Food was having great taste.although rates for food were slightly high but the Taste of Subji & Quality of Roti,Dal-Rice were worth of spending money. as we have small kid with us, the steam rice & Dal tadka served a great deal.

Thanks

  • Stayed: May 2014, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank dkvyas007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews