We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
4 people are viewing this hotel
Booking.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Expedia.com
$84
View deal
Free cancellation until 21/08/22
FindHotel
$57
View deal
Hotels.com$84
Priceline$89
Hurb$105
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (1,584)
Filter reviews
1,584 results
Traveller rating
1,181
305
59
19
20
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
Traveller rating
1,181
305
59
19
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviews pure veg mountain view room highest point shuttle service vegetarian food honeymoon suite log huts area indoor games central heating room service pleasant stay beautiful location excellent stay excellent hotel travel desk snow fall courteous staff
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
24 - 29 of 1,584 reviews
Reviewed 28 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent service and awesome view from the hotel room and Behaviour of staff very good, food quality is good, solitude place, Best mountain view from the hotel and awesome garden also good flower on the garden it's great experience visit here and i again visit here
Regards Rahul Thakur

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Rthakur_12345672
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashwani Thakur, General Manager at Apple Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 28 June 2022

Dear Rahul ji,
I am very happy to enjoy your stay in Apple Country Resorts. Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food our service and location. we are try our best to satisfy our guest. I am sharing your lovely feedback with our staff.
Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
With Regards
Ashwani Thakur
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 June 2022 via mobile

Well, i would like to say about Apple country resort is one of the most reputed organization.
Moreover, all staff are very supportive and postive.
Specially, Mr devinder & Miss Raji from front office was very cooperative and positive attitude.

Thankyou for wonderful stay,
We will visit again!

Regards
Deepak kumar

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank deepakkK6563DU
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashwani Thakur, General Manager at Apple Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Deepak ji,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our service, food. It really means a lot to me and every one of our staff. I am sharing your lovely feedback with our staff.
Thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Warm Regards,
Ashwani Thakur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Excellent service neat and clean rooms delicious food staff very friendly polite and helpful kids enjoyed all indoor games. Check in and checkout was also very smooth To be honest this is best hotel in manali❤

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Jagritiuniyal
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashwani Thakur, General Manager at Apple Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Jahnavi ji,
I am very happy to enjoy your stay in Apple Country Resorts. Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food our service and location. we are try our best to satisfy our guest. I am sharing your lovely feedback with our staff.
Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
With Regards
Ashwani Thakur
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 June 2022

Had wonderful stay at apple country resort located at the top of the hill Staff too cooperative Food was tasty with lots of varieties beautiful location we had an wonderful stay would recommend everyone to come and stay here

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Dollyholi123
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashwani Thakur, General Manager at Apple Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 25 June 2022

Dear Sunny ji,
I am very happy to enjoy your stay in Apple Country Resorts. Thank you for your gracious comments complimenting the hotel, the rooms, the food our service and location. we are try our best to satisfy our guest. I am sharing your lovely feedback with our staff.
Thank you once again and we look forward to the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future.
With Regards
Ashwani Thakur
General Manage

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 22 June 2022

Had wonderful stay at apple country Great location very friendly and co-operative staff.amazing hospitality ever seen.good vegetarian food.keep it up the good work. thanks to all the staff members to make our stay a memorable one.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Davidpaul143
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Ashwani Thakur, General Manager at Apple Country Resort, responded to this reviewResponded 22 June 2022

Dear David ji,

Thank you for choosing our hotel, and for taking the time to write a review! We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us, especially our service, food. It really means a lot to me and every one of our staff.
Thanks once again and we look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Warm Regards,
Ashwani Thakur
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews