We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Expedia.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Booking.com
$21
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$16
View deal
Free cancellation until 19/08/22
Priceline$23
Hotels.com$21
Travelocity$21
View all 8 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (5)
Filter reviews
5 results
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
5
0
0
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
Reviewed 6 May 2022 via mobile

had a nice stay at this hotel... looking forward to visiting again... good experience. it was a nice stay and the staff was also good to help us out in many ways. we will surely visit this hotel next time

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled on business
Thank 666anjalis
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Hotel Dev, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for choosing to stay with us and sharing your feedback. We are glad that you enjoyed your stay with us. At Treebo it is our top priority to provide a delightful experience to our guests. Your kind words will definitely encourage and motivate us as we strive towards doing so. We really enjoyed hosting you. Thank you very much and we look forward to having you back soon. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 May 2022

The best hotel in Manali. The pictures shown in the pic are same to same at hotel. I am a traveller from Odisha and had Booked a room in this hotel. Especially the Manager of the hotel Mr.Santaram Ji is a very cooperative and humble person . He helped me in every step during the journey and also made my trip within a very low budget, by virtue of which I wasn't not cheated anywhere in the local.
Subhra Jyoti Mohanty
Odisha
subhram3@gmail.com.

Date of stay: April 2022
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Subharti
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Hotel Dev, responded to this reviewResponded 12 May 2022

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to write this review. We are extremely humbled and grateful that you enjoyed our services. Thank you for appreciating our staff and the rooms. Guests such as yourself are the true inspiration behind our philosophy towards hospitality. Our effort remains to continuously engage in guest satisfaction and service excellence. Please give us a heads-up the next time you're in town. We will be absolutely thrilled to host you again. Best Wishes Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 December 2021

- Rooms are super clean and tidy
- Comfortable clean blankets
- Room service with hot and tasty food
- Location is walkable from the main circle
- World recommend family and friends here
- The hotel admin is a friendly and well mannered person
- Over all the service is better than the price

Room tip: Rooms of the west side have views of the snow capped mountains
Date of stay: December 2021
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank prasanna1289
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Treebo Hotels, General Manager at Treebo Trend Hotel Dev, responded to this reviewResponded 26 January 2022

Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to share your feedback. It was an absolute pleasure hosting you and we are glad that you had an excellent stay. Thank you very much and we look forward to hosting you again. Best Wishes, Treebo Hotels

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC