We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Agoda.com$41
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (45)
Filter reviews
45 results
Traveller rating
43
1
1
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
43
1
1
0
0
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hamta pass delicious food clean rooms excellent hospitality manali trip memorable stay bonfire cooperative mountains view guys ambience balcony interior mall mr road
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
2 - 7 of 45 reviews
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Another excellent stay, although this time it was very short. I Have become a regular. Location is best having rohtang view with parking facility, Good price.I like hotel design, breakfast, very comfortable bed. Everything what i need was there. And thanx montana blues for bonfire and music.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Navraj24
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 27 April 2022 via mobile

Everything was perfect from cleanliness to food. It feels like home made food. Perfect in taste and for health as well. Bedding and bathroom were very clean. Service is very good. And location and view is lovely.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank 27oshinm
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 April 2022 via mobile

We were 2 families with elderly parents who visited Manali.The staff was very good n co-operative.The view from the room was awesome with snow clad mountains n valley's.Overall it's 5star rating I wuld like to give.

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Deepdivya
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 April 2022 via mobile

Ambience was good, food and service also very good.

Place to visit again in the same hotel

Rooms are neat and clean with all routine kits.

Night bone fire and music

Good to have it in the evening.

In new manali

Date of stay: April 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 560shivk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 30 March 2022 via mobile

It was a great experience, Excellent location n service.
Peaceful and great view from the Balcony, enjoyed the Bonfire in the evening. Property is kids friendly, kids enjoyed a lot. If you want to spend quality time with family, this property is the great option.

Date of stay: March 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank divayl2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews