We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$46
View deal
Free cancellation until 20/08/22
Agoda.com
$25
View deal
Free cancellation until 24/08/22
Booking.com
eDreams
FindHotel
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (8)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
7
0
0
0
1
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
4 - 8 of 8 reviews
Reviewed 22 January 2020 via mobile

Location is best for a leisure trip with peaceful and breathtaking surroundings
Staff is very cooperative and provide assistance and support to their guests
Infrastructure seems great with proper maintenance and hill view ideal for someone on vacation.

Date of stay: January 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
2  Thank Richa1242
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Hills, Owner at Misty Hills Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Thanks Ma'am for all the kind words which means a lot to us.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 December 2019

I stayed in this hotel for two nights. The rooms are cozy with breathtaking views. I was in 201, where I had windows on two sides and a small balcony. Snow capped mountain views were to die for. Breakfast and food was delicious as well. The highlight is the service provided by the staff here. They are always ready to help you and go that extra mile to make you happy. I would definitely recommend this place. The only con is that it is a little far from main city.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
1  Thank mustafa k
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Misty Hills, Owner at Misty Hills Manali, responded to this reviewResponded 25 May 2022

Thank you for the kind words and having liked the location as it is a bit away from the crowded area and in serene environs.

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Lovely place humble staff at the hotel . Ram was really very helpful rooms were nice and spacious. Food was nice .
Felt home away from home. Will definitely recommend people to visit and given an chance I will go back again

Date of stay: November 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 451deepalip
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 25 December 2019 via mobile

Beautiful property with well trained staff. Rooms are spacious and beautiful with mesmerizing view of snow capped mountains. Mr. Ramkrishan ensured a comfortable stay for us, taking care of all our requests. Most recommended... Best of luck

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank shubhi d
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
View more reviews