We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Perfect restaurant”
Review of Casa Bella Vista

Casa Bella Vista
Ranked #9 of 234 Restaurants in Manali
Cuisines: Mediterranean
More restaurant details
Restaurant details
Good for: View details
Dining options: Breakfast, After-hours, Outdoor Seating, Reservations
Description: The best pizzeria in North India, also serves wonderful European cuisine. Ideally located just across the stream from Old Manali.
Reviewed 16 July 2021 via mobile

This exotic Spanish cafe has a lush green exterior view. They offer authentic wood fired pizza and pastas. Spaghetti with avocado sauce is a must try.

Date of visit: June 2021
Thank vaneetsingh1
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviews (277)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 277 reviews

Reviewed 29 February 2020 via mobile

We went there for Pizza. I ordered two pizza 1. Bang bang Barcelona and 2. New! Bull fighter, both were terrible in taste. Veggies were fried, no oregeno added properly not the chilly flakes. Before ordering we literally asked him to give us it separately but that guy added it on the pizza itself. After two pieces of each pizza, we didn't eat it at all.
Food wasn't up to the mark at all.
We find it waste of money.
Please look before ordering. Ask them twice it needful. Would highly not recommend it to anyone.

Date of visit: February 2020
1  Thank Purva_Desai
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 21 February 2020

The experience was amazing as the cafe is located at a superb location with beautiful view and amazing food.

Date of visit: February 2020
Thank aartikagosrani
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 9 January 2020

This restaurant is suppose to be Spanish! Nothing Spanish about it. It really serves some Italian dishes and pizza. The pizza is very average— way too much cheee used so you cannot taste the toppings. Toppings are very thinly cut too. When we went the restaurant looks great but it’s was freezing and no heater available. No wine list either although Pictures on website / review sites showed wine. Very disappointed all round. Most of menu was not available.

Date of visit: November 2019
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank QuietAdventurer222
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 3 January 2020 via mobile

We were only guests at 11 PM at -7° temp on 25th Dec at their Restaurant but they didn't say no to us for anything. Usually the Restaurant gets close at 9.30 in winter but that night it was opened till 11.45. Just for us. The earning was not at all reason for that - only true hospitality. The person attending us played music for us, clicked pictures, arranged milk and apple for my 3 year daughter, ensured proper heating and many more out of the way service.

In the food we ordered 12" Pizza which has toppings of pineapple . It costs us around Rs. 500/-. It was amazingly delicious and I never had tasted so yumm pizza ever earlier. Then we ordered Pasta, it was something like noodles. It costs us around Rs. 300/-. That was too delicious.

Date of visit: December 2019
1  Thank trip_e_family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.

Travellers who viewed Casa Bella Vista also viewed

Manali, Manali Tehsil
Manali, Manali Tehsil
 

Been to Casa Bella Vista? Share your experiences!

Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing