We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Booking.com
$20
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Reserve now, pay at stay
Agoda.com
$19
View deal
Free cancellation until 15/12/22
Expedia.com$22
Travelocity$22
Hotels.com$22
View all 12 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (117)
Filter reviews
117 results
Traveller rating
97
14
2
2
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
97
14
2
2
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviews budget place walking distance from mall road tasty food facilities cooperative
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 117 reviews
Reviewed 19 February 2021 via mobile

It is the best hotel in manali for stay. All the services and room was osm there. Staff are great in hospitality and scenery from room was osm. Location was great. Food was osm and hygienic and and my experience was osm there.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 717satyamt
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vineet Mehndiratta, Owner at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 20 February 2021

Dear sir,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Regards
Subhash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 18 February 2021 via mobile

Lovely place, lovely food, lovely rooms, lovely service, lovely staff, lovely view, lovely everything and really worth loving. Very reasonably priced, and located in scenic area.I loved my lovely stay.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank guddum2021
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vineet Mehndiratta, Owner at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 18 February 2021

Dear sir,

Thank you so much for your kind words of appreciation. We are looking forward to your next visit.

Regards
Subhash

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 November 2020 via mobile

Really nice furnished rooms and the hotel is located at walking distance from Manali Mall Road. Parking is available, staff is courteous. Food cost is reasonable.

We Liked out stay.

Recommended please.

Date of stay: November 2020
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank 507meenakshit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vineet Mehndiratta, Owner at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 14 November 2020

Madam, Thank you for your review about our property. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again. Warm Regards, Gautam

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 September 2020 via mobile

This budget hotel was very near to Mall Road, Manana. I stayed here on 24 Sept night. It is on Hadimba temple road and needs only 5 min walk from Mall Road. Room was tidy, neat and clean. Staff was helpful.

Date of stay: September 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank monikakI9542CF
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vineet Mehndiratta, Owner at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 September 2020

Madam, Thank you for your motivating review about our property. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again. Warm Regards, Team Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 March 2020 via mobile

Best hotel best service . Hotel staff also very good ....
We spend 3 days staff very caring ...no extra charge ....Hotel crystal Manali is best one .. please select only "crystal Manali" best hotel..near mall Road
Thank you

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank KrishanT37
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Vineet M, Manager at Hotel Crystal, responded to this reviewResponded 26 March 2020

Sir, Thank you for your motivating review about our property. Your response has motivated our whole team to work harder & to live up to the expectations of our distinguished guests. We are looking forward to see you again. Warm Regards, Team Crystal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews