We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

“The best trip ever” 5 of 5 bubbles
Review of Ishaan Resort

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Ishaan Resort
Ranked #51 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
Kapurthala Town, Punjab, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
“The best trip ever”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 3 July 2012

i was in Manali last week stayed at Ishaan Resort, During the stay at Hotel i experienced best service from Hotel, Food was very delicious, Rooms are very beautiful & balcony scene was very good, I recommend every one to stay there while their trip to Manali for the best luxery experience.

Room Tip: top floor rooms are best
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
2 Thank sukesh87
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

80 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    44
    22
    4
    2
    8
See reviews for
34
20
3
1
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (37)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 31 May 2012

I was in Manali last week with my family and we stayed at Ishaan Resorts under our package deal.

This is a small property(42 rooms) and situated a bit off the main city, near Hadimba Temple. The place is quite and has excellent view.

We found the staff very courteous and accommodating to all our requests. The food is decent and home like and the crowd is low.

We certainly would like to stay here again.

Room Tip: Ask your agent to book a deal than doing it yourself.
See more room tips
  • Stayed May 2012, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
1 Thank sudhanshu k
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi, Delhi, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 17 January 2012

My Name Mansih, recently I visited Manali for 3N4d on 7.1.2012 which was arranged by Sar Holidays (very poor, bad Service I don’t recommend any one to take SAR Holidays Package). During the stay at Ishaan Resort, They forget to give us Welcome drink on arrival but this place was excellent. The quality of food is excellent. Room is very good and clean with great view, and nice balcony to see and watch the mountains. Bathroom is big with 24 hours hot and cold water. Room service is very good. Each Room is having the great snow view of Himalyas. VERY impressive Resorts
Thanks, Ishaan Resorts
Manish
Delhi

Room Tip: all room is good
See more room tips
  • Stayed January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Location
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Rooms
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
7 Thank kiradacp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Thane, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 July 2011

Hotel owner is taking care of all the guests personally. Very clean and neatly maintined rooms with attached bath rooms with hot water -24 hours. Very deciplined staff and very co operative and helping all the time . Timely room service.
Best hotel at Manali for family people who go ther for rest and site seeing.
Special thanks to Hotel MD Mr Satish Jadhav who helped us at the 11th hour to get a such good rooms.
Regrads
Shankar Shetty - Mumbai - +919967145577.

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 4 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 5 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shankar1956
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
New Delhi, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 28 June 2011

Recently, I visited Manali for 3 days-4 nights on 20.06.2011 which was arranged by Fundoo Holidays. During the stay at Ishaan Resort, Mr. Prashant, Incharge has taken care of our food etc. but they forget to give us Welcome drink on arrival. The quality of food is above average. Room is spacious and clean. Bathroom is big with hot and cold water. Room service is good. Each Room is having the great snow view of Himalyas. Thanks Mr. Prashant for providing us food etc.

A good place to stay...

Room Tip: Room is big and clean with peaceful environment.
See more room tips
  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Value
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Sleep Quality
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Cleanliness
    • 3 of 5 bubbles
      Service
Helpful?
3 Thank shafaat02
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
0.3 km away
Utopia Resorts, Manali
Utopia Resorts, Manali
#33 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 143 reviews
0.0 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#30 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 131 reviews
0.9 km away
Hotel Sitara International
Hotel Sitara International
#108 of 129 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 145 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.7 km away
Royal Park Resort
Royal Park Resort
#12 of 129 in Manali
4.0 of 5 bubbles 232 reviews
1.7 km away
Hotel Vintage
Hotel Vintage
#20 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 295 reviews
2.9 km away
Hotel Manali Palace Height
Hotel Manali Palace Height
#58 of 129 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 33 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Ishaan Resort? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Ishaan Resort

Property: Ishaan Resort
Address: Hadimba Temple Road | dist. Kullu, Manali, Manali Tehsil 175131, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Restaurant Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #51 of 129 Hotels in Manali
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,569 - ₹ 2,865
Hotel Class:3 star — Ishaan Resort 3*
Number of rooms: 40
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Booking.com, OYO Rooms and ClearTrip so you can book your Ishaan Resort reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing