We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Priceline$34
Agoda.com$34
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (741)
Filter reviews
741 results
Traveller rating
533
162
30
6
10
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
533
162
30
6
10
Show reviews that mention
All reviews special thanks visit manali place to stay breakfast and dinner the snow capped mountains comfortable stay wonderful experience room service food is excellent candle light dinner excellent stay scenic beauty balcony hospitality property view mall
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
3 - 8 of 741 reviews
Reviewed 10 June 2022

Beautiful resort with awesome view from balcony .services are very good with neat and clean room and washrooms. very helpful staff with polite and calm nature . Also , breakfast variety and taste was very good.

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Psnotta92
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roshan Thakur, Owner at The Holiday Resorts Cottages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 11 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank-you for sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum in praise of our property.
Positive guest feedback is the greatest source of motivation for my team. Our constant endeavor is to provide the highest possible levels of service and responsiveness.
My team and I look forward to Welcome you back in near Future.
Hope to see you soon!
Warm Regards,
Mahima Sharma
9816613359

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 June 2022

We recently stayed at hotel & booked Garden view rooms...The view and the garden area in front of rooms provide great ambience...Kids enjoyed playing in that area....Overall it was a memorable & fantastic trip and entire staff is excellent... the best & super supportive is especially Monika Verma..She was such an prompt person, we have contacted her directly and she was there to help us in entire stay...Food was amazing...we really loved everything about this hotel...We would highly recommend everyone to stay here when you visit Manali....keep going...

Date of stay: May 2022
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
Thank monika_verma1983
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roshan Thakur, Owner at The Holiday Resorts Cottages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 10 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank-you for sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum in praise of our property and the services extended by the team members especially Monica.
Positive guest feedback is the greatest source of motivation for my team. Our constant endeavor is to provide the highest possible levels of service and responsiveness.
My team and I look forward to Welcome you back in near Future.
Hope to see you soon!
Warm Regards,
Mahima Sharma
9816613359

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2022 via mobile

It was truly amazing experience at the holiday villa. All the staff were so cooperative and helpful. Room service to dining area services were fabulous. We had directly booked our stay and contacted with Monika.She is so helpful throughout our stay over there.

Date of stay: June 2022
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Navigator48815343363
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roshan Thakur, Owner at The Holiday Resorts Cottages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 9 June 2022

Dear Guest,
Thank-you for sharing your valuable feedback on this esteemed forum in praise of our property and the services extended by the team members especially Monica.
Positive guest feedback is the greatest source of motivation for my team. Our constant endeavor is to provide the highest possible levels of service and responsiveness.
My team and I look forward to Welcome you back in near Future.
Hope to see you soon!
Warm Regards,
Mahima Sharma
9816613359

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 5 June 2022 via mobile

Excellent place for a family/couple holiday. This property is located on the hills of simsa which is quiet peacefull and surreal. Staffs are polite and cooperative. Food is good but buffet needs some more options. It's ample clean and hygienic as well. WiFi can be an issue sometimes as is the case in hilly areas.

Room tip: Book your room on the top floor for amazing balcony view which will be mesmerizing.
Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank PiyushSingha
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roshan Thakur, Owner at The Holiday Resorts Cottages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 6 June 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable feedback on this forum in praise of your last stay at property.

We have noted your suggestions and will surely work on that.

We await the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Resorts Cottages and Spa to another wonderful and memorable experience.

My team and I look forward to Welcome you back in near Future.

Hope to see you soon!

Warm Regards,
Mahima Sharma
+91 9816653359

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 May 2022

We frequently visit manali and this is a home away home for us everytime We go they greet us with a wonderful smile and a warm heart.
Reception staff is really helpfull, Food is delicious, and the view is just beautiful

Date of stay: May 2022
Trip type: Travelled with friends
Thank Workalyas
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Roshan Thakur, Owner at The Holiday Resorts Cottages & Spa, responded to this reviewResponded 18 May 2022

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your valuable rating and feedback. It brings us joy to hear that our hospitality has greatly impressed you. We value your warm recognition of our hospitality.

We await the pleasure of welcoming you back at Holiday Resorts Cottages and Spa to another wonderful and memorable experience.

My team and I look forward to Welcome you back in near Future.

Hope to see you soon!

Warm Regards,
Mahima Sharma
+91 9816653359

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews