We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lowest prices for your stay
Priceline
$35
View deal
Expedia.com
$38
View deal
Agoda.com
$15
View deal
Booking.com$32
Algotels
Hotels.com$38
View all 14 deals
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (165)
Filter reviews
165 results
Traveller rating
109
27
13
4
12
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
109
27
13
4
12
Show reviews that mention
All reviews hadimba temple facilities provided affordable price services mall hospitality road view arrangements
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 165 reviews
Reviewed 13 August 2021

Luxury property in such a affordable price, view from the room is just amazing. Valuable Food quality and quantity. Management is just doing such a great job. Everything is just perfect enjoyed our stay in this hotel.

Room tip: Go for Super Deluxe Room with balcony
Date of stay: July 2021
    • Value
    • Location
    • Service
Thank 58anshs
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Well, they amazed us with there hospitality and management. Good food is available at the property.
Everything is perfect and specially Pardeep provide us a best services and help us for the booking.
I would like to say thanks to the staff of the hotel and Pardeep

Date of stay: March 2021
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank sanjana361
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pardeep Thakur, General Manager at Hotel Broadways Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Hi Ma'am !

Your kind words of appreciation always motivate us to serve you even better than before. Stay connected with us and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this love. Thank you so much for your valuable feedback, Wish you an amazing day ahead!

Regards,
Pardeep
+91 98167 99052

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 11 April 2021

Best stay near Mall road with quite location and the bird eye view of the Manali city from room. We had a delicious breakfast in our room because the view is awesome and breakfast is delicious. Worth to stay this hotel in such a good price.

Date of stay: February 2021
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank RahutT52
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pardeep Thakur, General Manager at Hotel Broadways Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 12 April 2021

Hi Sir !

Your kind words of appreciation always motivate us to serve you even better than before. Stay connected with us and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this love. Wish you an amazing day ahead!

Regards,
Pardeep
+91 98167 99052

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 March 2021

I went to manali in december when this place is packed with crowd and covered with snow. Had a great stay at hadimba temple hotel. The food is great. Hotel management also helped with the cab to visit nearby places.

Date of stay: December 2020
Thank kumariJ25
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Pardeep Thakur, General Manager at Hotel Broadways Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 10 April 2021

Hi Sir/Ma'am !

Your kind words of appreciation always motivate us to serve you even better than before. Stay connected with us and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this love. Wish you an amazing day ahead!

Regards,
Pardeep
+91 98167 99052

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2019

When traveling to Hills, most important part of the trip is a comfortable stay. I was lucky enough that I chose “Broadways Inn”. Hotel is located at around 15 minutes of walking distance from Hidimba Devi Temple, and half a kilometer from Mall Road.

I stayed there for around 5 days, & my experience has been really great. Very nice, helping, & polite staff, working dedicatedly to serve you better. Thank you guys, you’re amazing. The moment you enter this Hotel, you’ll find out that your choice has made a difference.
First welcome at the front desk, everyone has a pleasant persona, that smile to welcome you. My heartily Thanks to Mr. Prashant Kumar and Mr. Sushil Deewan(Manager at the front office), they are always in a “Happy to Serve” mode. Kudos to their behavior, keep it up guys.

Rooms are spacious, well maintained, neat & clean. And yeah, there’s LED TV with setup box ready, available in rooms. For chilling winters, Room-Heaters are also available at a nominal cost, won’t take much load on your budget. Thanks to House-keeping Manager, Mr. Kehar Singh for taking care of amenities, & proper maintenance, a very humble person, always ready to serve with a smile of assurance.

Ground staff from Room Service, and house-keeping department, were so polite and nice to talk. Staying in such an environment, will make you feel “like at home”. Thanks to FNB Manager Mr. Dharmeswar and General Manager Mr. Chandan Shukla for all the arrangements.

Food quality was also so up-to mark with adequate amount of spices. From Breakfast menu to Dinner, food was fresh & delicious, we loved it.

It’s been a really great experience staying at Broadways Inn, Thank you guys for making this trip, a beautiful memory. I'll look forward to visit more often.

Room tip: Just ask them for room with a view.
Date of stay: November 2019
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank MaanikSharma
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
BroadwaysInnManali, Director of Sales at Hotel Broadways Inn, responded to this reviewResponded 2 March 2020

Hi, Maanik !

First of all i would like to thanks for your wonderful review, Your kind words of appreciation always motivate us to serve you even better than before. Stay connected with us and we’ll put in our continuous efforts to retain this love. Wish you an amazing day ahead!

Regards,
Pardeep

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews