We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very good hotel , with in budget and very well located”
Review of Hotel Greenfields

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 1 more site!
Hotel Greenfields
Ranked #14 of 115 Hotels in Manali
Certificate of Excellence
delhi
1 review
“Very good hotel , with in budget and very well located”
Reviewed 25 March 2012

I stayed in the hotel with my family during my visit to Manali in March 2012.
The hotel is very neat and clean , offers great view and is located near to Hadimba temple, about 1.5 km from bus stand. The staff is friendly and very accomodating. Rooms are spacious , well furnished . Good bathrooms and plenty of hot water.
Rates...both room and food fits the pocket.
I would say , its a great place to be in Manali and would recommend it to every one , from honeymooners to family with kids.

  • Stayed March 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nitinb2
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

262 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    139
    91
    28
    3
    1
See reviews for
113
88
1
Business
0
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (95)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • Any
English first
Noida, Uttar Pradesh, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed 18 February 2012

It was my first trip to manali, very nice trip in terms of staying,seeing the natural beauty ,snow,skiing etc.Neat & clean hotel,not even the room but the bathroom was also very clean.The view from room balcony was very nice.The hotel is at very gud location.The staff was very friendly and the cost of room was also low as compared to other hotels.One of my friend told me about this hotel.Thanks to all for making my trip memorable.....

  • Stayed December 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank 797TRIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 June 2011

very very nice hotel. we stayed in a family suite.the rooms were very neat and clean.it had all facilities like telephone,tv etc. the family suite was only of 2700 and in other hotels one room will cost minimum 3000.i thought that hotel must be a dirty one thats why they have so much less rates.but i realised that i was truly wrong . hotel's rooms are of medium size and neat and clean .the staff was also very friendly with us and they arranged a very comfortable taxi for us when we were going to rohtang pass.and as many people have written before hotel green fields in manali is a place you would definitely come back to and recommend it to your friends.thank you very much for making our stay awsome!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

  • Stayed June 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
6 Thank DelhiEmma
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed 6 May 2010

It is a nice place. It is very clean and newly renovated. The location is very good. Hotel does not have many facilities like bar, sports room, gym but rooms are very comfortable and clean. Staff is local and is very friendly.

  • Stayed April 2010, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank SachinTrip
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Manali hotels
2.5 km away
Honeymoon Inn Manali
Honeymoon Inn Manali
#5 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 861 reviews
0.8 km away
The Himalayan
The Himalayan
#1 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 435 reviews
2.2 km away
Sun Park Resort Manali
Sun Park Resort Manali
#3 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 901 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.6 km away
Hotel Chichoga Holiday Inn
2.6 km away
Holiday Heights Manali
Holiday Heights Manali
#2 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 388 reviews
0.7 km away
Shingar Regency
Shingar Regency
#30 of 115 in Manali
4.5 of 5 bubbles 140 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Hotel Greenfields? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Hotel Greenfields

Property: Hotel Greenfields
Address: Near Himachal Tourism Log Huts, Distt.kullu, Manali, Manali Tehsil, India
Region: India > Himachal Pradesh > Kullu District > Manali Tehsil > Manali
Amenities:
Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #14 of 115 Hotels in Manali
Price range (per night): ₹ 1,750 - ₹ 3,240
Hotel Class:3 star — Hotel Greenfields 3*
Number of rooms: 23
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
We are a modern hotel with 3 Super Deluxe Rooms, 18 Deluxe Rooms and 5 Family Suites. We provide all modern amenities like wi-fi, flat screen tv, intercom, wooden flooring, 24 hrs restaurant available for our guests in the most beautiful Log Huts area of Manali. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Yatra, ClearTrip and Agoda so you can book your Hotel Greenfields reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing