We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Etrip
Priceline
ZenHotels.com
Vio.com
Prices are provided by our partners, and reflect average nightly room rates, including taxes and fees that are fixed, known to our partners, and due at time of booking. Other miscellaneous taxes and hotel fees which are not fixed or due at time of booking may be payable at the property at time of stay. Please see our partners for more details.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (280)
Filter reviews
280 results
Traveller rating
128
80
34
15
23
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
128
80
34
15
23
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 280 reviews
Reviewed 8 March 2020

Best hotel best service ..Really ossam food . Hotel staff also very good ....
We spend 3 days staff very caring ...no extra charge ....Hotel himgiri is best one .. please select only himgiri..near mall Road..

Date of stay: March 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Praveenjagrit
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sushil Rudingwa, General Manager at Hotel Himgiri, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Mr. Praveen,
Greeting from Hotel Himgiri Manali!!!!!
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Manali.
We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. We try to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thanks & Regards,
Ravi Kaushal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 February 2020 via mobile

I have visited in this hotel for my honeymoon and I was enjoyed so much with my wife, hotel staff and foods so good, and they provided DJ night, candle night dinner, breakfast,dinner and this hotel is near by mall road so you can easily walk to market for shopping

Date of stay: February 2020
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank O9157KAmanishk
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Sushil Rudingwa, General Manager at Hotel Himgiri, responded to this reviewResponded 12 March 2020

Dear Mr. Manish,
Greeting from Hotel Himgiri Manali!!!!!
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Manali.
We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. We try to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thanks & Regards,
Ravi Kaushal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 October 2019

The hotel is good. Had wi-fi. The staff was nice. In order to have hot water - you had to leave the tap running for at least 40 minutes. We thought that was wasteful. Otherwise, it was good. The restaurant has very limited options.

Date of stay: October 2019
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Skakar05
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelhimgirimanali, General Manager at Hotel Himgiri, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Dear Mr. Suman,
Greeting from Hotel Himgiri Manali!!!!!
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Manali.
We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. We try to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thanks & Regards,
Ravi Kaushal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2019 via mobile

Awesome Hotel, we stay in Hotel himgiri for 5 nights in super deluxe room..on MAP (Bkfst + Dinner).just 3 min walking distance from mall...I had booked the hotel directly with the hoteliers, Mr Ravi Kaushal -General Manager , and Mr Sushil Kumar..owner ,of the hotel are very well behaved n gentlemen ..they helped us a lot on every aspect, and all the Staffs of the hotel are well mannered and sincere, Room service, Front office(Reception)
Every thing was Fantabulous,
Rooms are as same as shown in their web site, basically their Buffet Dinner n Breakfast..very tasty n Hygienic, even my 4 yrs old kid ate it without any hesitation
Very neat and clean hotel.
If u r thinking of staying on mall road of Manali..Go for Hotel Himgiri with out any hesitation...u will definitely gain the gem

Date of stay: October 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank prasunoffice
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelhimgirimanali, General Manager at Hotel Himgiri, responded to this reviewResponded 18 October 2019

Dear Mr. Prasun,
Greeting fro Hotel Himgiri Manali!!!!!!
Thank you so much for such a wonderful review, very happy to know that you enjoyed your stay at Himgiri. It really means a lot to me and every one of our staff. I will convey your appreciation to Mr. Sushil Kumar ( M.D.).
We try to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to exceed your expectations. We look forward to serve you again in your next visit.
Thanks & Regards,
Ravi Kaushal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 26 August 2019

It was great experience here. One of the best hotel jn manali. Very good location. Nice view of hotel. Everything was awesome here like environment, rooms, staff members behavior, facilities and services etc.

Date of stay: August 2019
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Pushpendra M
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
hotelhimgirimanali, General Manager at Hotel Himgiri, responded to this reviewResponded 16 September 2019

Dear Mr. Pushpendra,
Greeting from Hotel Himgiri Manali!!!!!
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel for your stay in Manali.
We are pleased to know that you had a nice stay with us. We try to provide a truly unique experience, and we are thrilled that we were able to meet your expectations.
We look forward to welcoming you back to our hotel in the future.

Thanks & Regards,
Ravi Kaushal

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews