We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (203)
Filter reviews
203 results
Traveller rating
81
83
33
5
1
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
81
83
33
5
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews bus stand booking counter value for money deluxe hotel hptdc hotels hptdc office the hotel manager mr walkable distance manali mall veg non veg nice hotel nice view of mountains excellent location local market nearby places room service is complimentary breakfast
Filter
Updating list...
12 - 17 of 203 reviews
Reviewed 13 November 2017 via mobile

We stayed here during may 17 last week. The hotel building is old and interiors too but the location is right at the heart on Mall Road. The front desk is extremely supportive and provided us parcel breakfast on morning when we visited Rohtaang.

Stayed: May 2017, travelled with family
Thank rutam r
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 October 2017 via mobile

Hospitality is remarkable, facility is very good.Restrurant is well maintained and service is very good. It is situated on a very busy mall road . Booking done at Kolkata HPTDC Office . Over all hotel service is satisfactory

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
Thank Chhanda B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 October 2017 via mobile

We went to this place for lunch and the food was below average. The noodles and spring roll were pathetic. Soup and fish were average. The washrooms were not clean and overall wasn’t a very pleasant experience.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled with family
Thank charuratra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 10 October 2017 via mobile

One of the good hotel manali, which is situated at mall road. And each & every thing is accessible from this hotel. This hotel is situated at crowded place and who come with family & children, this hotel is very good option for them. But according to me breakfast wasn't​ good. 100 % Recommended for location.

Stayed: October 2017, travelled as a couple
1  Thank Ashutoshmlg
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 October 2017

Kunzam is the anchor property on the Manali Mall which is a crowded place. It suits our tastes, where we can roam the countryside during the day but settle for window shopping and dining in the evenings.

The room we had was HUGE, and we really spread ourselves out. The bath was also a really large one. The normal room is about half of this, and is also OK being the standard hotel size. There are lots of power points and that was really great in an old hotel.

The breakfast is very very basic, being just some sandwiches and alu paratha (or puri). Eggs on order are paid extra. However the rest of the food at the restaurant is quite good. We had a lunch here, and the batter fried trout was excellent.

The service was good throughout by all staff, but I must mention the exceptional Mr. Gurudev Thakur, who made us feel like his personal guests. Kunzam is a Govt. owned property but they are in a different class as far as service goes, and the management staff lead by example..

  • Stayed: September 2017, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Rooms
    • Service
Thank Kolkata_Babu
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews