We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (38)
Filter reviews
38 results
Traveller rating
25
6
4
1
2
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
Traveller rating
25
6
4
1
2
See what travellers are saying:
Selected filters
Filter
Updating list...
1 - 6 of 38 reviews
Reviewed 12 January 2020

Memories which need to be cherished all the time..beautiful place and amazing people. Hotel is awesome and peoples are mindblowing. Service is so so good that i can't even explain.i would like to refer my friends to stay in this hotel...

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank SushreeTravel
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 8 January 2020 via mobile

Excellent stay , our room had splendid view of mountains covered with snow. Approximately 3 km from manali private bus stand.
Hot drinking water was provided on request.
We had our bus at 4:30 in the evening and we checked out at 11:30 and kept our luggage at the cloak room.

Date of stay: December 2019
Trip type: Travelled as a couple
Thank Lokesh2106
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Reviewed 15 June 2019 via mobile

The hotel is located away from the main market in a quiet area , so you don’t get to hear the noise from vehicles. we were given rooms with balcony which gives you perfect view of the beautiful mountains .
The food was good and services were good too . Enjoyed my two days stay here .

Date of stay: June 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank Rudy9115
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gaurav R, Owner at Snow Country Manali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaste….!!!!

Thank you for giving your valuable review to our hotel we appreciate your regards. Sir it’s a privilege for me and for my entire team to serve you with our best efforts.
Team snow country is honored by your valuable feedback and will continue to serve their guest with the highest level of hospitality to their guest in this industry. We would be looking forward for you and your family to visit us back again.
Thanks & regards
Gaurav Rana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 June 2019

We woke up at 11 and asked for tea and any item left in breakfast the staff memmber and manager treated us like we are beggers, they refused in a very bad manner.
On the same day In the evening when we came back to hotel we parked our car and opened the door the music was little bit lound (Because we opened the back side of car) the off duty manager who was driniking with drivers in the basement parking came to use and shouted on us in a very bad manner and saying we gave you tea and parantha in the morning out of time and u guys are now making noise here, when we said him to speak in manner he starting slapping us.

THE WORST STAFF AND WORST TREATMENT YOU WILL GET IN THIS HOTEL AS COMPARED TO OTHER HOTELS IN MANALI.

Date of stay: June 2019
Thank kartik_dang
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gaurav R, Owner at Snow Country Manali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 14 June 2019

Dear kartik,
Greeting from hotel snow country manali....!!!!!
sir i request to be pls be truthful first don't spread wrong information about my hotel and secondly it was your your mistake both the time . At breakfast time F&B department called you many time but you were so drank that you woke up around 11 A.M and didn't picked up once.breakfast timing of our hotel is till 10.30 A.M . but still on your request we serve you that day. talking about the evening incident you reached hotel around 11 P.M from your day trip and were playing loud music in your car it was so loud that all the surrounding locality came out in the mid night to see what was going on. My manager asked you to stop it but your freinds reply as “appa toh hotel book kitya hai pese ditte hai” it doesn’t mean that you have bought the whole property, so calm down and be honest. sir one your request pls learn the manners to talk because your MC & BC language which you were using time to time with hotel staff doesn't get apply here.
regards .

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 May 2019 via mobile

the Hotel Snow Country, Manali, offers a picture perfect vacation amidst the beauty of nature. The hotel is about 1 kilometres from the Manali Bus Depot. Surrounded by lush greenery and magnificent mountains view, the hotel is well known for its excellent service.This 3 star hotel in Manali provides luxurious and comfortable accommodation for our guests who want to get away from the grind of city life and enjoy some peace and quiet in the mountains.

Date of stay: May 2019
Trip type: Travelled with family
Thank HarshalV22
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Gaurav R, Owner at Snow Country Manali Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 15 June 2019

Dear Guest,

Namaste….!!!!

Thank you for giving your valuable review to our hotel we appreciate your regards. Sir it’s a privilege for me and for my entire team to serve you with our best efforts.
Team snow country is honored by your valuable feedback and will continue to serve their guest with the highest level of hospitality to their guest in this industry. We would be looking forward for you and your family to visit us back again.
Thanks & regards
Gaurav Rana

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews