We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“PIZZAS ON A BUDGET”
Review of Domino's Pizza

No photo provided
Got a photo?
Add it.
Domino's Pizza
Ranked #700 of 3,017 Restaurants in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Cuisines: Pizza
Restaurant details
Reviewed 28 June 2016

Domino's doesn't serve gourmet pizzas; nor does it have the kind of range and toppings and side dishes that an Italian restaurant or a Papa John or even a Pizza Hut can offer. Yet here is an entry level pizza place with good deep pan pizzas with a reasonable number of topping options and, of course, three different sizes. This is one of their few dine-in places where one can enjoy pizzas on a budget.

Date of visit: January 2016
Thank krishankalra2016
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (7)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

1 - 5 of 7 reviews

Reviewed 7 June 2016

I always like Dominos pizza. the cheese burst pizzas are my favorite..all Domino's stores have & ambiance is good..yummey chocolava

Date of visit: April 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank Ram S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2016

I always like Dominos pizza. It has always been the fav of all kids. Do try the cheese burst pizzas if u love cheese

Date of visit: March 2016
    • Value
    • Service
    • Food
Thank AmitYadav007
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 March 2016

Service is good as almost all Domino's stores have & ambiance is good. We had our fav Chicken tachos & Pepperoni PIzza.

Date of visit: December 2015
Thank Pavan P
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 November 2015

Dominos always makes me happy..i love pizzas and the ones served at dominos - the cheese burst pizzas are my favourite..

Date of visit: September 2015
Thank Nainesh_Shah
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Domino's Pizza also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Domino's Pizza? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing