We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“excellent”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #12 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 July 2012

crowne plaza hotel gurgaon is situated in the hub of the city, it is a very nice hotel with kingdom of dreams near by . It has a very goof food and ambience.Most recommended hotel of gurgaon.please go and experience yourself.

  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank doodle27
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 7 July 2012

Dear Guest
Thank you for your kind comments about our hotel. We deeply appreciate your taking time off to compliment our hotel and the team. I look forward to your return to our hotel.
Kind regards Arindam Kunar, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (879)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

612 - 616 of 879 reviews

Reviewed 4 July 2012

This is a good business hotel The rooms are well appointed and have all the facilities. The breakfast is excellent with a big variety. The buffets in the hotel restaurants are quite average as the food is not that great Packed lunch requested for a road trip to Agra was terribly disappointing.and not edible at all.

Overall a good hotel

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank rini47
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. Thank you for your feedback. While it is always our constant endevour to delight our geusts, we seem to have fallen short on account of our buffet and packed orders. I have personally looked into the same, and assure you that corrective measures are being taken immidiately. I personally look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel soon to convince you of the fact that your feeback is indeed taken seriously and addressed.
Arindam Kunar, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

Stayed here for a conference and thoroughly enjoyed it! Lovely and sumptuous buffet breakfast offering cuisines from India, the orient and the west! One of the best spreads I have had!
Luxurious rooms, good service and even the conference food was bearable! Didn't try the specialty restaurants, but the menu looked good!
Only downside was the highway view - which I am sure may be considered a boon by many, considering the frequent traffic snarls closer to the metro terminus - which is a short rickshaw ride away by the way!

Room Tip: Good noise shielding despite highway location.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank dharpuneet
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Guest
Greetings! Thank you for your feedback. It is wonderful to recieve such feedback about our hotel and my team, and I am delighted that you had a great conference. With regards to the highway, we do have double glazed windows which block the noise out, and I must admit, some of our geusts do appreciate the view, specially in the evenings. I do look forward to your future visist to our hotel, and will make every effort to meet with you.
Arindam Kunar, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 4 July 2012

I travel Asia and North America regularly for work and can confidently rate this hotel among the best business hotels I've ever stayed in for its price point. Most Crowne Plazas have a cold corporate convention feel but this hotel has a fresh and decorative lobby that is welcoming and even resort-like! Excellent pool, spa and work out facilities as well as a fantastic breakfast buffet and lobby bar. The executive club was also proper with plentiful drinks and canapes as well as thoughtful and welcoming staff. This is also the only hotel that has contacted me via email after I left something behind in the room and offered to either hold till a return trip or mail to my preferred destination. If you must be in NCR or GGN do yourself a favor and choose this establishment. Well done on every level.

Room Tip: Interior rooms facing the pool are more quiet and with better views.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: February 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank owl_wings
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings from Crowne Plaza Gurgaon. Thank you for such superlative appreciation of our hotel and our team. It is truly a humbling feeling and a proud moment for all of us to recieve such feedback, and makes our work worthwhile. We shall continue to strive to delight our guests, and I personally look forward to welcoming you back to our lovely hotel soon.
Arindam Kunar, General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 July 2012

The hotel is new & first class in all facilities.
It is located 2 minutes wolk to a big center with many resturants varying from local Indiain to all sorts of cuisines. including bruery places.
many options for nice lunch & in the evening the place is full of visitors mainly locals.
So it is not all turist.
Very nice.
I liked the hotel & the surounding

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Yeroham
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Management response:Responded 5 July 2012

Dear Guest,
Greetings! It is very rewarding to receive such positive feedback about our hotel. My team and I are very happy and proud, that you have enjoyed your stay, and we look forward to your future visits. I can assure you that we will continue to strive harder for our guests' satisfaction.
Arindam Kunar General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.7 km away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
11.7 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
1.5 km away
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
Westin Gurgaon, New Delhi
#4 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,494 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
4.6 km away
Trident, Gurgaon
Trident, Gurgaon
#2 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,201 reviews
5.5 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#16 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,132 reviews
4.7 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#21 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
813 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Address: Site 2 | opposite Signature Tower, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Spa Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#6 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#11 Spa Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#13 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 7,613 - ₹ 19,677 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 5*
Number of rooms: 234
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Hotel Offer Free Wifi and special day use and Long stay packages. Stay connected at the modern Crowne Plaza(R) Gurgaon hotel, about 30 minutes southwest of New Delhi, 15 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport (DEL) and close to GE, IBM and Microsoft. The perfect base for work or exploring, our hotel features well-equipped guest rooms and complimentary Wi-Fi. Host events or meetings on-site in one of 11 flexible meeting spaces, including our Grand Ballroom, ideal for weddings and receptions. All rooms include Wi-Fi and the assistance of a dedicated Crowne Plaza(R) Meetings Director. During leisure time, enjoy shopping and local attractions. Experience live, Bollywood-style performances at Kingdom of Dreams, and visit the sacred Sai Ka Angan and Sheetla Mata Mandir temples in the area. While you're right in the center of the city, you can escape the bustle with a stroll through our garden courtyard or a treatment at Bodyzone Spa, located on-site. Stay on track at the well-equipped fitness center, or swim in our temperature-controlled pool. Try award-winning Brazilian cuisine at Wild Fire restaurant,or our multi cuisines restaurant - Cafe G and head to Delicious for dessert or to ConneXions for a nightcap. Enjoy the comfort of home away from home. Stay with us for 7 nights and above at INR 5999 + Taxes onwards including breakfast,wifi both ways airport transfers, 20% dis on F&B & SPA and 2 pcs laundry per day. For reservations please contact our 24-hour Central Reservation Office and quote Package Name: Long Stay Package Our well trained colleagues will be happy to assist you. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with MakeMyTrip, Expedia, Booking.com, IHG, Yatra, Hotels.com, Prestigia, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your Crowne Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Crowne Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Crowne Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing