We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon
Ranked #33 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 29 December 2011

Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon is close to where i live so i've been there plenty of times, especially for the food!!
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon has many restaurants of which my favourite being 'The Great Kabab Factory' , The Great Kabab Factory brings kababs from all over the world like authentic Punjabi, Lucknowi, Hyderabadi, Awadhi and Peshawari kababs, to one table .
Other Restaurants of The Park Plaza Hotel, Gurgaon are also really very good and provide a good variety to choose from, like, New Town Café, Sky Lounge, New Town Pastry Shop, NTC - Lounge & Bar.
Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon is also a part of the Carlson Club.

The Park Plaza Hotel is a well built and a very 'happening' place to be in. Ideally located and walking distance from the Gurgaon metro station makes accessibility to delhi and other places very convenient.

  • Stayed: March 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank akshayuppal
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (476)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

426 - 430 of 476 reviews

Reviewed 12 December 2011

Pros

Excellent restaurant
Nice rooms
Attentive staff
Close to business centres
Safe neighbourhoods

Cons

Overpriced
Lot of things that I expect to be standard for such hotels (like airport pick up/ drop off) are charged seperately.
No food late at night, disconcerting if your flight lands at an odd hour and you fancy a bite.

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank eaterofjams
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 27 November 2011

I stayed here for one night at their executive suite. The room was elegantly done and spacious. Food's good with plenty of options in the buffets and service levels are pretty decent too. Will definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank LadyD_17_15
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
PPGurgaon, General Manager at Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 8 December 2011

Dear Guest,

We appreciate you taking the time to post your feedback.

We are pleased to know that you had a pleasant stay with us.

On behalf of our entire staff here at Park Plaza Gurgaon we thank you for your business and we hope to see you again when your travels bring you back to the area!

We look forward to welcoming you back!

Warm Regards,
Simarjeet Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 24 November 2011

I stayed at the park plaza gurgaon on a business trip for 3 days. i found the hotel decent, with the staff not overly courteous.

The food was great and the herbal tea was great too!

One disappointment was the absence of a bath tub in a room that is charged around 8000 per night! :) Otherwise, I found the hotel good for a business stay.

  • Stayed: October 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank mirage4716
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 19 November 2011

I have stayed here several times since 2007 and I been well-received every time. The rooms are comfortable, breakfast buffet is good and the Great Kebab is worthy of at least one dinner. Live music is generally available in the evening in the lounge.

  • Stayed: December 2010, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank scottbradford1961
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
1.3 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#30 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
335 reviews
0.8 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson, Sector 29
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson,...
#26 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
468 reviews
1.4 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#10 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
763 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.9 km away
Hotel Central Blue Stone
Hotel Central Blue Stone
#31 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
244 reviews
1.3 km away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#22 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
722 reviews
0.5 km away
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard by Marriott Gurugram D...
#13 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon

Address: B Block, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Phone Number:
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
#10 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#12 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#29 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 4,951 - ₹ 12,118 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 45
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, Hotels.com, ClearTrip, Yatra, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, HotelQuickly, Agoda and TravelGuru so you can book your Park Plaza Hotel Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Park Plaza Gurgaon
Gurgaon Park Plaza

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing