We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Open today: Closed
Save
Book In Advance
  
Ways to Experience Kingdom of Dreams
from US$ 33.84
More Info
from US$ 108.53
More Info
Reviews (3,036)
Filter reviews
3,036 results
Traveller rating
1,652
1,022
241
66
55
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
More languages
1,652
1,022
241
66
55
Show reviews that mention
All reviews different states cultural gully nautanki mahal artificial sky gypsy prince culture gali kishore kumar special effects indian cuisines live entertainment food stalls different parts must visit place air conditioned entry ticket unique experience under one roof
Filter
Updating list...
277 - 282 of 3,036 reviews
Reviewed 4 November 2017

The show was brilliant - if you don't speak Hindi, you can buy a translation kit which might have been helpful, but didn't really matter (!) The scenery is spectacular (better than I've seen anywhere else in the world) and the dance, energy and vitality is great. KOD itself is a bit dull, so don't go more than 45 minutes before the show and if you want to try the food, do it afterwards. The best bit is that the audience, pretty much all India just love it, so you will too :-)

Date of experience: October 2017
1  Thank Nikki W
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 2 November 2017 via mobile

Amazing experience starting from the tour to food
No need for guide you just go and pay your redemption able tickets at the gate and enter
Amazing cultural experience
Design of shops is very well reflecting mostly all Indian cultures
Fake sky all over the place is amazing
Food is an overwhelmingly fantastic experience (second shop on the right after entrance)
Clothes and souvenirs are available there

Date of experience: November 2017
1  Thank mageddy
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017 via mobile

Kingdom of dreams is located in Gurugram. I and my frndz visited there last week. The view of kingdom of dreams is just fabulous. I and my frndz enjoyed a lot there. That day was memorable for me. Awesome place I luv it..

Date of experience: November 2017
Thank Angelina R
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 1 November 2017

We visited the kingdom of Dreams during our visit to New Delhi. It was less than a hours drive for us, but it again depends on the traffic. We booked our tickets online for the Zangoora which is the Bollywood musical stage show. the entry was free as we booked the tickets for the show. The entire area is well built and beautiful. The show was close to 2 and half hours but and excellent must see show. Every thing from the costumes, stage setup, lights Ariel acts was wonderful. would surely recommend to see the show. We visited the food court after the show, and the set there was excellent too. Too long to describe it but do google it and check t out. Would have surely preferred the see Hussain perform.

Date of experience: October 2017
Thank Ashish800
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 29 October 2017 via mobile

A good to go place if you want a day off and don't wish to travel far. A great mixture of all the cultures and a decent place to visit.

Date of experience: September 2017
Thank ShivadityaB
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews