We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“overexpensive”

Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon
More attraction details
Attraction details
Owner description: Blue Terra Spa is a contemporary spa that offers Ayurvedic as well as holistic therapies to its guests. With modern interiors and amenities like steam bath, showers, clean and well appointed therapy rooms, and well trained therapists, Blue Terra Spa offers unmatched value at reasonable prices. Blue Terra Spa offers a range of body massages, scrubs, face therapies and short therapies and is already a leading spa in Delhi, Gurgaon and Noida. Our guest are primarily corporate workers, expats working in India and at times foreign tourists looking for body and mind relaxation at reasonable prices.
delhi , india
Level Contributor
360 reviews
173 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 299 helpful votes
“overexpensive”
Reviewed 3 March 2012

not worth the price staff is expecting tips even when the prices are so high service not like thailand as hand is soft for masseurs waste of money price charged is tooo high compare price in thailand just mere burning of money

Helpful?
3 Thank suneetkamra
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75

37 reviews from our community

Visitor rating
    22
    5
    6
    0
    4
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • Any
English first
Copenhagen, Denmark
Level Contributor
43 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
“Nice spa. Competitively priced.”
Reviewed 20 February 2012

Located near Galleria, is a competitively priced place. Have discount vouchers for returning customers as well.

Helpful?
Thank Yuco21
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Leeds, UK
Level Contributor
64 reviews
6 attraction reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 53 helpful votes
“Good value, Good treatments - Get what you pay for.”
Reviewed 1 February 2012

I want to start by saying that I am new to delhi and my opinion is prob too picky if you live here.
The word 'Oasis' used before by another trip advisor does not apply to the exterior of the building AT ALL. I was actually quite scared by the building and the initial interior of the building, there is nothing vaguely similar in th UK (it was like high rise council flats). But this is Delhi and nothing is what it seems!

POSITIVE experience though. on 5th floor I walked round a concreted corner to find big glass doors and the reception. The guys at reception were helpful and advised me what to have (oil massage, scrub and body mask - 3000rupees, approx £40).
The room was nice, music and the therapist was very strong, helpful if little direct.
Negative was that the room was far too cold (when you have cold scrub on and just a pair of disposable pants).

The guy on reception is lovely and dead chatty. Overall good experience, it wasnt a hotel spa but you do get what you pay for.

Visited January 2012
Helpful?
Thank lsilver
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia
Level Contributor
19 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 25 helpful votes
“Clean, nice, and professional”
Reviewed 23 December 2011

Visited the Spa after reading good reviews and it is indeed an excellent experience. Being a expat, I tried the Ayuvedic treatment and is was great. After 2 hours, I came out feeling refreshed. Price-wise was competitive and not overly exorbitant. Definitely worth a 2nd visit to work out those muscle aches!

Visited July 2011
Helpful?
1 Thank swkeng
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Noida, India
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_attraction_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
“Fantastic Experience - Totally Value for Money”
Reviewed 27 August 2011

I visited Blue Terra Spa few months back and I was surprised to see the gamut of therapies available in catalog at an extremely reasonable prices. Usually, I get a chance to get these therapies done at a resort / hotel or while I am traveling abroad and I pay more than double the charges elsewhere.
While the massage was fantastic, the experience was specifically outstanding. The staff is very courteous and therapy rooms very well maintained.
I had been meaning to visit the spa again and will be there at the first opportunity as I return from my travel.

Visited June 2011
Helpful?
3 Thank asinghadobe
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC

Travellers who viewed Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon also viewed

Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
Gurugram (Gurgaon), Gurgaon District
 

Been to Blue Terra Spa Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
75
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Owners: What's your side of the story?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing