We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Peppermint Hotel in Gurgaon, and their sister hotels are the perfect hideaway for the business traveler and holiday vacation”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Ranked #38 of 254 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 9 June 2011

The Pepermenit is Not a luxury hotel. The Peppermenit is everything you need, with the best value for your money or that of your employer. You will find incredible and personal service, with a great food service you can 100% trust. The kitchen will take care of you, and know that the menu is suggested, as they can cook up any dish you might dicier.

  • Stayed: March 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank EOtero
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Rajeshsudan, General Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 29 April 2014

Dear Guest,

It was a pleasure to have you stay at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon and we thank you for sparing your valuable time to review us on Trip Advisor.

We are also delighted to receive your encouraging feedback and to learn that the services and facilities have exceeded your expectations. We look forward to your continued visits and to welcoming you back.

Thank you and warm regards
Kshitij Deopujari
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (354)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

304 - 308 of 354 reviews

Reviewed 9 June 2011

I booked at Peppermint Hotel Gurgaon for my Director business trip this June... we are pleased to say that Peppermint is a New Generation Hotel. The facilities are beautiful and clean, the people are very nice and its very comfortable to stay. Definitely we will come back!

  • Stayed: June 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Verdaus
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperminthotels, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2011

Hi

We are delighted that you have taken the trouble to review our hotel online.
At Peppermint we strive to offer the best value to our guests, with attentive service, modern properties and lower prices.

We hope to see you at our hotel soon, and at any of our other upcoming locations within India.

If there is anything our team can do for you at anytime please do not hesitate to call upon us.

Thank you,

Team Peppermint

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 June 2011

Different kind of a boutique hotel and very environment friendly. Love the concept and color schemes inside the hotel. Excellent interiors.

Not great variety of food, very limited choices.

Will definetly return when i travel to Gurgaon.

Roopesh

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank getroop
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperminthotels, Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 15 July 2011

Hi

We are delighted that you have taken the trouble to review our hotel online.
At Peppermint we strive to offer the best value to our guests, with attentive service, modern properties and lower prices.

We hope to see you at our hotel soon, and at any of our other upcoming locations within India.

If there is anything our team can do for you at anytime please do not hesitate to call upon us.

Thank you,

Team Peppermint

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 3 June 2011

Perfect place for a business trip. Clean room, good internet connectivity. Breakfast was yummy. Would sure recommend to others. Good Location has proximity to transport, additionally has a few good restaurants at a walking distance, so incase you want to try something different you have an option.

  • Stayed: May 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Amodbangalore
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperminthotels, Public Relations Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2012

Dear Amod,

Thank you so much for your review.

We are extremely encourage by your kind words, and will continue to strive to exceed your expectations.

We look forward to your seeing you at the hotel again and in our other hotels at Jaipur, Jodhpur, New Delhi & Tirupati.

Best Regards,

Team Peppermint

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 25 May 2011

I was looking for a medium range hotel to stay during a business trip and landed up in peppermint. Since it came recommended from a friend, I had no two minds about staying there.

I should say that, the hotel and its staff met my expectations at all levels. Though you can call this as a no frills place, it is not really no frills, but limited. The rooms are very clean and nice and the friendly staff took real care of me. I was there for an entire week (from Monday to Monday) and i enjoyed the chinese restaurant. There is also a regular restaurant where you can get Indian and continental food. Food was not very expensive, but delicious.

They also have pool and free wifi. The only trouble i had with the hotel was the key. Every time i went out of the room I had to change the key as there was something wrong with card reader in my room.

Overall It was a very pleasant experience.

  • Stayed: April 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank Niktraveler
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Pepperminthotels, Public Relations Manager at Leisure Inn West Gurgaon, responded to this reviewResponded 27 August 2012

Dear Niktraveler,

Thank you for your kind message.

We will endeavor to continue improving our standards to exceed your expectations.

We would be delighted to have you or your guests stay with us in the near future, not just in Gurgaon but also in our other hotels in New Delhi, Jaipur, Jodhpur and Tirupati.

Best Regards,

Team Peppermint

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.3 km away
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson Gurgaon Sector 12
Country Inn & Suites By Carlson ...
#35 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
437 reviews
1.5 km away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#45 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
255 reviews
4.3 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
112 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 km away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#34 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
278 reviews
1.2 km away
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
Galaxy Hotel & Spa
#47 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
413 reviews
1.4 km away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#23 of 254 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
567 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Leisure Inn West Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Leisure Inn West Gurgaon

Address: 17/6, Old Delhi Gurgaon Road | Sector 14, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Peppermint West Gurgaon)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #38 of 254 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 3,998 - ₹ 6,448 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Leisure Inn West Gurgaon 4*
Number of rooms: 60
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, MakeMyTrip, ClearTrip, Yatra, Agoda, TripOnline SA and TravelGuru so you can book your Leisure Inn West Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing