We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“EXCELENT HOTEL,,,,,EXCELENT STAFF,,,,,”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
juSTa Gurgaon Hotel
Ranked #18 of 251 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 5 February 2012

we stayed here in december month, were i found a great staff with great hospitality, room was big with big bathroom, we can enjoy a large choice of food, and the rates are very reasonable. I highly recommend this hotel for business and leisure travel.

  • Stayed: December 2011
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
9  Thank ntrcre
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Peeyush_23_84, Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 27 September 2012

Dear Guest

Thank you for taking time to put comments on tripadvisor. Your appreciating words has been shared with our team and we are very delighted to know that you had a wonderful stay with us. Looking forward to welcome you back at Justa The Residence Gurgaon

Thank you and Regards
Peeyush Badola
Assistant Manager Operations

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (378)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

338 - 342 of 378 reviews

Reviewed 4 February 2012

We stayed here in January on our last leg in Delhi. The hotel is stunningly decorated. They had a very good interior designer, which makes it easy on the eye. It is close to a metro station meaning you can explore Delhi by yourselves. The rooms were a bit cold in January but we got a heater from reception that heated the room up very quickly. So no big deal.
All in all a good stay. Definitely recommendable.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
8  Thank lasolisita
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 28 February 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I have shared it with our team and we are delighted to know that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

Warm Regards
Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

Just came back from Gurgaon......Sure as hell great services they offer at affordable prices...residence indeed feel like residence.....I guarantee, you cant oversee the hospitality offered....Its also located at idle place, five minutes from metro... enjoy :)

Room Tip: That won't be a problem, The front desk is too cordial to help you decide
See more room tips
  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank maddy_supertramp
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I have shared it with our team and we are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay and look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 January 2012

We stayed few days back and it was a wonderful experience,
service and staff attitude was excelent,
the buffet breakfast was excelent & dinner was also nice.......

From:- A.Gupta
Dec.,16th 2011

  • Stayed: December 2011, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
7  Thank AMIT G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 31 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for your feedback, I have shared it with our team and we are happy to know that you had an enjoyable stay. We look forward to welcoming you back again at our hotels.

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 January 2012

The rooms are clean, spacious and well planned. Service is not a problem. Food can be a little better.

  • Stayed: January 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
5  Thank Reena T
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Richksin, Public Relations Manager at juSTa Gurgaon Hotel, responded to this reviewResponded 22 January 2012

Dear Guest,

Thank you for taking time to write about us. We appreciate your feedback and are happy to know that you had a comfortable stay with us. We are constantly trying to improve and therefore would very much appreciate if you could write to us about areas of improvement with our food. This would only help us do better next time.

Look forward to your feedback

Warm Regards

Richa K Singh
Head Corporate Communications
richak.singh@justahotels.com

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
12.8 km away
juSTa Panchsheel Park, New Delhi
3.6 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#25 of 251 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
16.4 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#12 of 251 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,138 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
7.9 km away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#43 of 251 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
251 reviews
8.1 km away
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani Square
Hilton Garden Inn Gurgaon Baani ...
#21 of 251 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
800 reviews
1.7 km away
The Atara
The Atara
#28 of 251 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
132 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to juSTa Gurgaon Hotel? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about juSTa Gurgaon Hotel

Address: Nr - 40 Dlf Phase - 3 M G Road | Opp. Neelkanth Hospital, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Suites Wheelchair access
Hotel Style:
Ranked #18 of 251 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 3,257 - ₹ 9,640 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — juSTa Gurgaon Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 24
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with ClearTrip, Booking.com, TripOnline SA, MakeMyTrip, Hotels.com, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your juSTa Gurgaon Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing