We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Third splendid stay: and I'll be back!”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 9 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #8 of 253 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Reviewed 11 May 2012

This was my third visit to Gurgaon and to the Optus Sarovar Premier. Although there are normally three months between my visits, the cafe staff _always_ remember what I take in my coffee (I am not kidding), and the check-in staff know precisely which rooms I prefer (4th floor, facing the park)--this is outstanding service, even by Asian standards.

The food is excellent (the wonderful buffet dinner at Bistrot is the most luxurious way to cap a long day in Delhi), rooms are cool and quiet, and the staff really are the best you could hope for.

No visitor would say positive things about Gurgaon as a place--until they stay here. Check my other reviews to see that I don't praise lightly: this hotel really is excellent.

Room Tip: Be sure to enjoy the buffet dinner--you may be able to request a special price if you book several e...
See more room tips
  • Stayed: May 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank anes1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Thank you for sharing the positive experience about your recent stay. I have passed your comments to our entire team, comments like yours serves as a great motivator and help them to deliver quality of service that we believe in.

Thank you for recommending our hotel, I am glad during your stay you have enjoyed our hospitality and I am looking forward to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manger

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (778)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

609 - 613 of 778 reviews

Reviewed 11 May 2012

I would recommend the hotel for the very good personal service. the hotel is new, comfortable and the rooms are very spacious and well-furnished.
The front desk staff was extremely helpful. polite and had very good communication skills.
they went out of their way to make us feel comfortable and welcome in the hotel.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank JulesVerne12321
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 14 May 2012

Thank you for taking the time to write a review on tripadvisor. It is my pleasure to read that you were impressed with our service and hospitality. I will be sharing your comments with my staff and they would be delighted to hear this.

We look forward to welcome you back in near future.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 May 2012

The hotel staff are very friendly. The place is very clean. I will return again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 9 May 2012

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy that you overall enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back again very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in first week of may. I found hotel a very nice place for business travellers.Rooms,service all were perfect. Staff in the hotel was very kind and polite mainly reception guys sarita and anshul. I enjoyed staying here and always recomend this hotel to my company.

  • Stayed: May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank eastwood787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

So glad you had an enjoyable time at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and found our services perfect. It is my pleasure to read that my staff, particularly Sarita and Anshul was helpful during your stay with us.

Thank you for recommending us, we very much appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 May 2012

I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, best hotel ever stayed in gurgaon. room are vey comfortable and spacious. service was excellent. the lobby is beautifully decorated . the staff from the front desk to the restaurant were really warm and friendly especially Ms. Kirti made me feel like valued guest.

The next time i am in gurgaon the Optus Sarovar Premiere is definitely where I will be staying.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank nirmalbhagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this reviewResponded 7 May 2012

Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m glad that you enjoyed our services, and staff specially Kirti was able to make your experience 'excellent'. Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back again very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 km away
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier 1, Gurugram
#22 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
731 reviews
0.3 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#20 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
181 reviews
0.4 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#33 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
342 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.4 km away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
893 reviews
4.7 km away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#28 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
639 reviews
12.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#13 of 253 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,149 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#8 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 5,742 - ₹ 11,806 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Prestigia, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Expedia, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly, Agoda, Booking.com, Hotels.com and TravelGuru so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing