We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

“Nice place to stay”

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 6 more sites!
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Ranked #18 of 229 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Certificate of Excellence
Belle Mead, New Jersey, United States
Level Contributor
5 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
“Nice place to stay”
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 8 May 2012

The hotel staff are very friendly. The place is very clean. I will return again.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
4 Thank Jack G
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 9 May 2012
Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m happy that you overall enjoyed your stay. Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back again very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

670 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    388
    218
    47
    9
    8
See reviews for
56
40
21
476
Rating summary
  • Location
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Sleep Quality
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Rooms
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Service
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Value
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
  • Cleanliness
    4.5 of 5 bubbles
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (144)
Date | Rating
  • Chinese (Traditional) first
  • Chinese (Simplified) first
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Italian first
  • Japanese first
  • Korean first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Spanish first
  • Any
English first
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012 via mobile

I stayed in this hotel in first week of may. I found hotel a very nice place for business travellers.Rooms,service all were perfect. Staff in the hotel was very kind and polite mainly reception guys sarita and anshul. I enjoyed staying here and always recomend this hotel to my company.

  • Stayed May 2012
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank eastwood787
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
So glad you had an enjoyable time at Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon and found our services perfect. It is my pleasure to read that my staff, particularly Sarita and Anshul was helpful during your stay with us.

Thank you for recommending us, we very much appreciate the feedback and we hope to see you again soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Surat, India
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 6 May 2012

I stayed for 3 nights in this hotel, best hotel ever stayed in gurgaon. room are vey comfortable and spacious. service was excellent. the lobby is beautifully decorated . the staff from the front desk to the restaurant were really warm and friendly especially Ms. Kirti made me feel like valued guest.

The next time i am in gurgaon the Optus Sarovar Premiere is definitely where I will be staying.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank nirmalbhagat
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 7 May 2012
Many thanks for the positive comments, I’m glad that you enjoyed our services, and staff specially Kirti was able to make your experience 'excellent'. Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back again very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Kathmandu
1 review
5 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 26 April 2012

We stayed in Sarovar for one day only and comfortable was like in home. Location: Best in its place, so clean and pleasant surrounding, nearby Kingdom of Dreams and shopping center. Staff and Services: very professional and polite staff with friendly services. Rooms: modern and very clean. Internet: 24 hours free Wifi internet facilities and quite fast to work on my Laptop. TV with Movies facilities from reception. Good Gym hall for traveller. One more thing is you can reach IG Airport within 20 mins in morning without much traffic. We enjoyed our evening walk around the hotel, Kingdom of Dreams and Malls. I love the modern design and cleanliness of Hotel.

I had booked this hotel looking after the reviews of other members of Tripadvisor, and I have found same wonderful experience with this hotel. I can recommend this hotel to everybody.

Room Tip: We were in Room facing towards Kingdom of Dreams. Very good view.
See more room tips
  • Stayed April 2012, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank Yujj
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 27 April 2012
Thank you very much for taking the time to post your thoughts on here. I’m glad you enjoyed your visit, found our location convenient, staff-services appropriate and we were able to make your experience "Wonderful".

Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back to Optus Sarovar Premiere, Gurgaon very soon.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Bad Dürrheim
1 review
4 of 5 bubbles Reviewed 23 April 2012

The hotel is a quiet good hotel, with in a good price and performance relation.
The waste selection and -collection, in the early morning, is a little bit to noisy and so it disturbs.
The waiters in the restaurant are a little bit to importunate.
The room service is really good and discreete.
The whole hotel staff tried to help me whereever they could and to make your accomodation as comfortable as possible.
I can recommend this hotel to everybody.

  • Stayed April 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
Thank schaffertbb
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
GagandeepSingh, General Manager at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, responded to this review, 24 April 2012
Thank you for taking the time to write review about your recent stay. I’m delighted that you have enjoyed food, services and overall had a good experience during your stay.

Please rest assured that I have taken notes of your comments and the matter will be addressed. Guest feedback is invaluable as it helps us to continually improve the quality of our customer service.

Thank you for recommending us and I am looking forward to welcome you back.

Kindest regards,

Gagandeep Singh
General Manager
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
0.2 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley, Gurgaon
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Vall...
#27 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 647 reviews
0.3 km away
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center, Gurugram
Lemon Tree Premier, City Center,...
#23 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 139 reviews
1.7 km away
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
Courtyard Gurugram Downtown
#21 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,088 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
12.1 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#8 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.5 of 5 bubbles 1,006 reviews
0.4 km away
The Pllazio Hotel
The Pllazio Hotel
#35 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 290 reviews
4.7 km away
Ramada Gurgaon Central
Ramada Gurgaon Central
#34 of 229 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
4.0 of 5 bubbles 572 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2

Property: Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2
Address: 43 - 47, Sector 29 | City Centre, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Beverage Selection Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
#9 Business Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#14 Family Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#15 Romantic Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
#17 Luxury Hotel in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price range (per night): ₹ 5,284 - ₹ 9,215
Hotel Class:4 star — Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 4*
Number of rooms: 80
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, located in the City Center(north) of Gurugram (Sector 29, HUDA), is close to the expressway(NH 8), and a short distance from Leisure Valley Park, Signature Towers, Unitech Business Park, Kingdom of Dreams, Cyber City, MG Road and IFFCO Chowk. The plush and spacious interiors at Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2, Gurugram take the zing up a notch. Lemon Tree Premier pampers the style conscious and upbeat traveler with its personalized services, premium in-room amenities, award winning restaurants and fun experiences. The hotel with its 80 smartly furnished rooms and suites, offers you a wide array of accommodation options. Room categories include Superior Room; Deluxe Room; Executive Room. The centrally air conditioned hotel offers a 24x7 Coffee Shop – Citrus Cafe, Slounge, conference area, a Fitness Gym and a Swimming Pool to keep you feeling fresh-as-a-lemon. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Prestigia, Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, HotelQuickly and Agoda so you can book your Lemon Tree Premier, Leisure Valley 2 reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Optus Sarovar Premiere Gurgaon Hotel Gurgaon

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing