We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“A perfect 10/10 for Parklane!”
Review of Park Lane Gurgaon

Park Lane Gurgaon
Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
Park Lane Gurgaon
Ranked #141 of 480 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 3 May 2012

I have been staying in this hotel along with my husband and two small kids for the last one month and this place is truly a home away from home. The ambience around the hotel is clam and beautiful with a beautiful and huge garden in front of it. The staff here is extremely helpful and friendly, I can totally trust them with my two little kids. Also the food is awesome and I look forward to their breakfast menu everyday. I strongly recommend this hotel to people travelling with families.

Room Tip: Families travelling with kids should opt for rooms with the fully functional kitchen.
See more room tips
  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Anjali_12
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (14)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

4 - 8 of 14 reviews

Reviewed 24 November 2011

I had the pleasure to spend now the 2nd time at Park Lane - both stays were of more than 10 days and within a period of 8 weeks in total. Well, the fact that I did book Park Lane for the second time only suggests that I was overall happy with my stay. In reality though, the staff at Park Lane made me as a newcomer to India feel home because of their extremely friendly attitude. The GM Mr. Aftab and the Front Office Manager Binod either seem to run a "tight ship", or may just have affected the entire staff with their service mentality and kindness, or maybe both. Regardless of what it is - it works perfectly and I will definitely come back very soon. Beside the friendly staff Park Lane is situated in a nice area, which I have learned to appreciate a lot. It is quiet and surrounded by greeneries, yet in direct proximity to a shopping mall. Anything else in Gurgaon can be reached by car or public transport within 10min. My friends at Park Lane: Keep it up & see you soon!

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank Holger S
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 16 May 2010

I reached Park Lane Gurgaon in Morning, and was 2 hours early, than my check-in time. They were very cordial enough to give me a room early! The best thing was, i just booked the hotel on phone, 2 days before, and they did not take any advance.

Being a college student, I had few things in mind : Money factor , Coolness factor and Good Food ! All were exceptionally served !
The prices of the rooms are highly competitive, and rooms are more than worth ! All the rooms were uber cool, with LCDs and every small things you need, with very clean bedsheets ! Most importantly, the hotel is very new, so you will get what i just mentioned ! Food is really good, and they served breakfast and lunch/dinner in the room for free, no extra charges! Just awesome for a leisure trip! Free Wi-fi access 24 hours too.

The location is not the best, but quite good, considering Gurgaon is so confusing! Its in one of the rich areas of the city- DLF phase 1. So calmness and peace, if that is what you are looking for, it is the best bet.

One more thing I noticed, many International Airline Crew members stayed there and were frequent visitors. So, for a businessman, this should be a great place too.

  • Stayed: March 2010, travelled solo
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
2  Thank Niel_D
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 30 September 2009

My son booked this hotel for me through internet. After reaching there i was amazed by their lethargic behavior. The hotel staff was rude and food was not tasty at all. Room size was fine but the room was not clean.
Not at all value for money and nowhere closer.

  • Stayed: September 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank AnandTexas
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 28 August 2009

I really loved my month long stay at Park Lane. I want to point out that they have wi-fi, conference room, kitchen (the chef will make whatever you demand!), doctor on call, laundry service …. everything!

First off, everyone was so amazingly friendly and you will get so much attention (you don’t have to move … they do everything for you)

My room was nice - Good shower, clean room, nice sheets and bed… and a flatscreen tv! I was on the first floor (Ground floor) and I want to point out that it was super quiet. The food through room service is decent…oh and free breakfast!

The Guest house itself is cozy and the location is just unbeatable with all Gurgaon has to offer at your fingertips… close to the market, hospital, offices (I walked to work everyday!) and malls … millions of malls.

The staff at Park Lane was amazing and went above and beyond on a regular basis. They dealt with my ever changing demands, and took care of last minute details and requests. They also seem to all really enjoy their jobs - the staff was always jovial and more than happy to help.

In the end it is a 5 star in my book!

My only complaint is the price tag … but if you are looking for a place to stay in Gurgaon call Park Lane … if you can get yourself a good deal I would NOT even think about looking elsewhere!

Stayed: August 2009, travelled on business
1  Thank traveltravel0000
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
18.5 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
426 reviews
10.6 km away
Aapno Ghar Resort
Aapno Ghar Resort
#75 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
78 reviews
18.8 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#6 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
767 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
9.9 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#11 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,135 reviews
2.3 km away
Taj City Centre Gurugram
Taj City Centre Gurugram
#5 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
888 reviews
7.3 km away
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hotel & Residences
The Leela Ambience Gurugram Hote...
#15 of 243 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,124 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to Park Lane Gurgaon? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about Park Lane Gurgaon

Address: D - 7/6, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122002, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Business Centre with Internet Access Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Restaurant
Hotel Style:
Ranked #141 of 480 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 3,508 - ₹ 4,157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:2.5 star — Park Lane Gurgaon 2.5*
Number of rooms: 18
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
The Park Lane provides you with choices of classy accommodation, multiple cuisines and personalized service – all bundled together in our endeavor to increase your satisfaction levels to the highest. Park Lane is an 18 room property conveniently located in the heart of DLF City Phase -1 in Gurgaon. Park Lane has been designed keeping in mind the discerning needs of all kinds of travelers especially corporate and business travelers – complete with classic interiors, complimentary wifi internet in rooms and luxurious duvets & pillows. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with TripOnline SA and EaseMyTrip so you can book your Park Lane Gurgaon reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing