We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“The Best place that I have stayed so far”
Review of The Acura BMK

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 10 more sites!
The Acura BMK
Ranked #27 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Reviewed 29 June 2012

I am a regular visitor to delhi for by official purpose. I have tried several hotels in and across delhi till i found Ramada. This hotel has a great home feel whenever i travel. All the staff including the head knows me personally. It is always a wonder that they make my stay more comfortable every time. The hotel rates are also reasonable. They have a great restaurant where even the chef comes and ask you how the food was and if it needed any improvement. I am so pleased with the hotel that since my last ten visits to Delhi i have never ever tried to even look for another hotel for good rates or amenities.

  • Stayed: June 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Review collected in partnership with Cleartrip
2  Thank kevinmathew1984
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (308)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

275 - 279 of 308 reviews

Reviewed 7 May 2012

Everything about this hotel is first rate. We arrived in Delhi on an early morning flight from London. The hotel had agreed that we could check-in at 10am at no extra charge. Our room was clean and very comfortable, bathroom was spotless. The tea and coffee facility in the room was greatly appreciated. Room service and restaurant service were good. Reception staff and management were polite and helpful.
We stayed here two years ago and were pleased to find that the hotel had maintained it's excellent service. We would definitely stay here again.

  • Stayed: April 2012, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank Topsy120
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 6 April 2012

I arrived at another hotel, which was overbooked. They shuttled me to the Ramada, owned by the same owners. The room was nice and everything from hot water to internet connection was working flawlessly.Good food for breakfast and dinner. The staff were very helpful in selecting evening entertainment.

  • Stayed: March 2012, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
3  Thank Roby0412
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 8 December 2011

We stayed in this hotel on 21/11/11 with my family with a yound kid, we specifically requested for a twin sharing bed but upon arrival they gave us a double bed but they managed to give us a twin sharing in the end. As we will be back to the hotel on 25/11/11, we again double confirmed our requested but upon arrival on 25th, history repeated. As we have travel for several hours from Jaipur we found very stressful agueing over our request. We hope the management will take future guest request seriously as we come over for a good holidays and not so stressful.....................

  • Stayed: November 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank WanKualaLumpur
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 17 October 2011

I stayed there with my two kids. The staffs are so friendly and they welcome my family with warm smile. The hotel manager was so helpful when my husband could not contact me .. he called the manager and the manager personally came to my room to hand his personal phone to talk.... I was very impressed with the serviice . The food was good. They had indian cruisine and western as well. My kids enjoyed the food. The room was clean and nice. I would definately return to this hotel for my next stay. Felt very safe during my stay in Delhi

  • Stayed: September 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank TC5118
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.0 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#24 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
109 reviews
0.9 km away
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
BEST WESTERN Skycity Hotel
#22 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
551 reviews
2.3 km away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#38 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
350 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.0 km away
Park Inn Gurgaon
Park Inn Gurgaon
#41 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
244 reviews
0.1 km away
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
#45 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
111 reviews
0.8 km away
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
HAUT MONDE BY PI Hotels
#32 of 238 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
276 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Acura BMK? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Acura BMK

Address: | Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #27 of 238 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price Range: ₹ 3,452 - ₹ 8,271 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — The Acura BMK 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE ACURA BMK (formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK) is a business hotel designed to serve the special needs of frequent business travelers. Contemporary, elegantly designed 89 rooms combined with elegant service makes this hotel a preferred choice for short business trips, meetings and conferences. The hotel is located on National Highway 8, 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, 15 minutes from IMT Manesar, 5 minutes away from Medanata the Medicity, 5 minutes from City Centre Metro Station & Fortis hospital, 5 minutes from Kingdom Of Dreams, 5 minutes from Gurgaon railway station and adjacent to all the major corporate & shopping malls. Just in front of Gurgaon District Court and Mini Secretariat in the heart of Gurgaon. Having all the modern business facilities, fitness centre & swimming pool to relax, all day dining restaurant and bar and lounge with ready travel desk for all your travel related activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, ClearTrip, Expedia, Yatra, Fastbooking, MakeMyTrip, TripOnline SA, Agoda, HotelQuickly and TravelGuru so you can book your The Acura BMK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing