We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Right Value & Service.... Fits the bill for a perfect business hotel!”
Review of The Acura BMK

Best prices for -
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Compare best prices from top travel sites
and 12 more sites!
The Acura BMK
Ranked #25 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Bengaluru, India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
“Right Value & Service.... Fits the bill for a perfect business hotel!”
Reviewed 2 August 2011

Having stayed at most of the hotels (on business trips) in and around Gurgaon since past couple of years... Hotels, that have reputed names in the hospitality industry. Somehow for some reason none of them actually gave me the feeling 'that i would like to return to THIS hotel/property'.
The needs and expectation of a business traveler are distinct, peculiar and rather non-accommodating/compromising and thus the levels of expectation are high. And because I travel extensively there is a feeling that goes amiss in most of the hotels - that feeling is of 'feeling at home'.
My stay at Ramada BMK was a pleasant one, the decision to stay here was purely to look for that one hotel where i would like to return to in my future trips... and Ramada BMK actually fit that bill. The hotel makes a perfect sense as a business hotel that carefully takes care of all your needs and comfort with the touch that makes you feel at home. The rooms are spacious and very cosy and the hotel provides all the amenities (at any hour) that makes it very comfortable. Special thanks to the hotel staff right from the receptionist, lobby manager, concierge, house keeping, F&B manager to the G.M who provide the services with personal interest and utmost care. And all this made my stay an excellent one. I will definitely return to this hotel in my future trips. And recommend the same to others.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
3 Thank dawadorje
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50

295 reviews from our community

Traveller rating
    196
    64
    17
    12
    6
See reviews for
73
28
17
137
Rating summary
  • Location
  • Sleep Quality
  • Rooms
  • Service
  • Value
  • Cleanliness
Traveller tips help you choose the right room.   Room tips (34)
Date | Rating
  • English first
  • French first
  • German first
  • Portuguese first
  • Russian first
  • Any
English first
Bengaluru, India
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 August 2011

It was indeed a comfortable stay. The food was great and the rooms were nice and cozy. The staff were extremely efficient and courteous. I would love to come back again.

Room Tip: I personally liked the pool facing rooms.
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with friends
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
1 Thank Andybrown52
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
delhi
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 1 August 2011

One of the best hotels to stay in, with beautiful ambience, excellent hospitality and good food. Staying here was a real pleasure with all the comfort and suits your pocket also. Overall a pleasurable stay.

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank amitabh2572
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Gurugram (Gurgaon), India
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 30 July 2011

I had visited Ramada Gurgaon with my friends for the Grilled and Chilled festival and the choice's of grilled kebab's are really very good. We work for DLF and were not aware that there is such a good hotel in gurgaon. We got so much interested that we spoke to a duty manager and went to look around the property and they have nice rooms and banquet facilities also.

Room Tip: Should try this to feel the warmth of the people
See more room tips
  • Stayed July 2011, travelled with family
    • Value
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank RSDLF
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Jaipur
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed 28 July 2011

I stayed in Ramada Gurgaon for a business trip and I really must admit that this propertiy is so beautiful, I will come back - definitely! The staff is so nice and helpful and everybody is taking care. If you have some time off between the meeting you can enjoy the stunningly great pool area. Also the rooms, not too big but nice interior and a nice view to the pool. The breakfast I really enjoyed, there is so much variety you cannot try all. Chose form English to European to Amercian to Indian breakfast!
Next time, I go to Delhi, I will again stay in this property!

  • Stayed July 2011, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Sleep Quality
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Helpful?
2 Thank jp004
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Travellers also viewed these Gurugram (Gurgaon) hotels
5.0 km away
Perch Arbor Suites
Perch Arbor Suites
#23 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
99 reviews
0.9 km away
Best Western Skycity Hotel
Best Western Skycity Hotel
#22 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
541 reviews
0.6 km away
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
The Treehouse Queens Pearl
#48 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
104 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.3 km away
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
Leisure Inn West Gurgaon
#39 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
332 reviews
5.5 km away
Stately Suites MG Road
Stately Suites MG Road
#38 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
224 reviews
3.2 km away
iLodge @ Signature Towers
iLodge @ Signature Towers
#14 of 233 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
191 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Acura BMK? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
50
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Acura BMK

Property: The Acura BMK
Address: | Adjacent to Rajiv Chowk, Civil Lines, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122001, India (Formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK)
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Bar / Lounge Business Centre with Internet Access Fitness Centre with Gym / Workout Room Free Breakfast Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi ) Free Parking Restaurant Room Service Shuttle Bus service Suites Swimming Pool Wheelchair access Airport Transportation
Hotel Style:
Ranked #25 of 233 Hotels in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Price range (per night): ₹ 3,166 - ₹ 8,141
Hotel Class:4 star — The Acura BMK 4*
Number of rooms: 89
Official Description (provided by the hotel):
THE ACURA BMK (formerly Ramada Gurgaon BMK) is a business hotel designed to serve the special needs of frequent business travelers. Contemporary, elegantly designed 89 rooms combined with elegant service makes this hotel a preferred choice for short business trips, meetings and conferences. The hotel is located on National Highway 8, 20 minutes from Indira Gandhi International Airport, 15 minutes from IMT Manesar, 5 minutes away from Medanata the Medicity, 5 minutes from City Centre Metro Station & Fortis hospital, 5 minutes from Kingdom Of Dreams, 5 minutes from Gurgaon railway station and adjacent to all the major corporate & shopping malls. Just in front of Gurgaon District Court and Mini Secretariat in the heart of Gurgaon. Having all the modern business facilities, fitness centre & swimming pool to relax, all day dining restaurant and bar and lounge with ready travel desk for all your travel related activities. ... more   less 
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Expedia, ClearTrip, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Agoda and HotelQuickly so you can book your The Acura BMK reservations with confidence. We help millions of travellers each month to find the perfect hotel for both holiday and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing