We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Nearby Hotels
Reviews (11)
Filter reviews
11 results
Traveller rating
4
5
2
0
0
Traveller type
Time of year
LanguageAll languages
4
5
2
0
0
See what travellers are saying:
Filter
Updating list...
7 - 11 of 11 reviews
Reviewed 25 November 2010

the hotel is clean and ambiance is nice. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. baths are maintained well.
as we went for a romantic stay, we didn't explore the outdoor activities much. but the resort is located in a convenient place.. not far from the main city but a little secluded, enough to give you a weekend without any disturbances.
all in all good for people with friends or couple, would not recommend much for business purpose.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank flamingo256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

We booked this hotel for our weekend stay in outskirts of delhi. This is a hotel with lots of +ve's and little bit of -ve's.

Describing the +ve's
1) Very clean hotel
2) Very economical hotel
3) People don't know much about it, therefore you can spend leisure time with your partner without any disturbance
4) Rooms are very spacious (even the economical ones)
5) Have all the eminities like pool, badminton, swimming pool, children's room etc.

Now describing the +ve's
1) As it is very new hotel. Therefore the staff is not trained very well.
2) Service is a little slow / bad. Sometime you will order some dish and it might take 2 hours to reach to you.
3) Just check the bill in the restaurant at the time of leaving it. This is because they don't take the money there itself and add them in your room bill. But I got to notice that they have added some extra rate for items that I have not ordered.
4) I asked them Makhni Daal and they got me Yello Dal. The restaurant guys are always confused

Overall it is a great hotel with all the eminities, that too on a very reasonable rate. The only issue is with restaurant service.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NitinSuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2009

On reaching resort the first thing we all had was fabulous LUNCH; as clock was showing 2pm.

Then we all explored the resort and we found it far better than our expectation; it was very clean, newly/nicely constructed, amazingly good food, tennis court, cricket ground, indoor badminton court, swimming pools, billiard room, kids room etc etc.



Rooms were also very nice and comfortable.



After taking 2 hour rest we all played outdoor games.

In evening bonfire, karaoke, barbeque, DJ was organized and we had a gala time. It was a perfect eve!!!!!!!!!

We had also conducted singing and dancing competition.



Next day morning after taking breakfast we all again went to play outdoor games.



According to me it was 10/10 over all experience.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Abhinavkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: バスタブをリクエストすればバスタブ付きの部屋です!
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
View more reviews