We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Awesome”
Review of The Tree House

The Tree House
We can't find prices for this accommodation
Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Check In dd/mm/yyyy Check Out dd/mm/yyyy
The Tree House
Ranked #102 of 488 Gurugram (Gurgaon) B&B and Inns
Reviewed 30 August 2014

awesome property , a perfect stay for 1-2 night.we four families went on 15th aug 2014 ,for 1 night stay.it was wonderful experience.near to delhi 2 hrs drive and away for city traffic,very close from NH 8 ,wonderful property,couteous staff, delicious food and above all suits all pockets.stayed in presidential suite which has 2 bedrooms alongwith drawing and dinning area with equipped kitchen,was like cherry on the cake.perfect for family holiday.

Room Tip: resort wing
See more room tips
  • Stayed: August 2014, travelled with family
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Service
2  Thank pchhabra40
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a Review
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Reviews (11)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language

7 - 11 of 11 reviews

Reviewed 25 November 2010

the hotel is clean and ambiance is nice. the rooms are spacious and comfortable. baths are maintained well.
as we went for a romantic stay, we didn't explore the outdoor activities much. but the resort is located in a convenient place.. not far from the main city but a little secluded, enough to give you a weekend without any disturbances.
all in all good for people with friends or couple, would not recommend much for business purpose.

  • Stayed: May 2010, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
4  Thank flamingo256
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 20 March 2010

We booked this hotel for our weekend stay in outskirts of delhi. This is a hotel with lots of +ve's and little bit of -ve's.

Describing the +ve's
1) Very clean hotel
2) Very economical hotel
3) People don't know much about it, therefore you can spend leisure time with your partner without any disturbance
4) Rooms are very spacious (even the economical ones)
5) Have all the eminities like pool, badminton, swimming pool, children's room etc.

Now describing the +ve's
1) As it is very new hotel. Therefore the staff is not trained very well.
2) Service is a little slow / bad. Sometime you will order some dish and it might take 2 hours to reach to you.
3) Just check the bill in the restaurant at the time of leaving it. This is because they don't take the money there itself and add them in your room bill. But I got to notice that they have added some extra rate for items that I have not ordered.
4) I asked them Makhni Daal and they got me Yello Dal. The restaurant guys are always confused

Overall it is a great hotel with all the eminities, that too on a very reasonable rate. The only issue is with restaurant service.

  • Stayed: March 2009, travelled as a couple
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
1  Thank NitinSuri
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 23 December 2009

On reaching resort the first thing we all had was fabulous LUNCH; as clock was showing 2pm.

Then we all explored the resort and we found it far better than our expectation; it was very clean, newly/nicely constructed, amazingly good food, tennis court, cricket ground, indoor badminton court, swimming pools, billiard room, kids room etc etc.



Rooms were also very nice and comfortable.



After taking 2 hour rest we all played outdoor games.

In evening bonfire, karaoke, barbeque, DJ was organized and we had a gala time. It was a perfect eve!!!!!!!!!

We had also conducted singing and dancing competition.



Next day morning after taking breakfast we all again went to play outdoor games.



According to me it was 10/10 over all experience.

  • Stayed: December 2009, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Check-in / front desk
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
    • Business service (e.g., internet access)
Thank Abhinavkap
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 31 March 2014
Google Translation

Room Tip: バスタブをリクエストすればバスタブ付きの部屋です!
See more room tips
  • Stayed: September 2013, travelled on business
    • Value
    • Location
    • Sleep Quality
    • Rooms
    • Cleanliness
    • Service
Thank toraoratora
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Gurugram (Gurgaon)
36.9 km away
The Treehouse Hotel, Club & SPA, Bhiwadi
19.1 km away
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake Gurgaon
The Gateway Resort Damdama Lake ...
#8 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
783 reviews
16.1 km away
Heritage Village Resort & Spa, Manesar, Gurugram
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
11.6 km away
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
Hyatt Regency Gurgaon
#14 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
1,166 reviews
19.9 km away
ITC Grand Bharat
ITC Grand Bharat
#3 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
462 reviews
12.2 km away
AapnoGhar Resort
AapnoGhar Resort
#71 of 263 in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
82 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices

Been to The Tree House? Share your experiences!

Turn Your Opinions into Points!
Turn your opinions into JPMiles
Turn your opinions into PAYBACK Points
*You can enroll in only one programme at a time to earn rewards for reviews.
JPMiles / PAYBACK
200
JPMiles / Payback Arrow
Write a Review Add Photos & Videos

Additional Information about The Tree House

Address: B-37 South City -1, Gurugram (Gurgaon) 122204, India
Region: India > Haryana > Gurgaon District > Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Amenities:
Room Service
Hotel Style:
Ranked #102 of 488 B&Bs / Inns in Gurugram (Gurgaon)
Number of rooms: 7

Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing