We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

“Very clean, professional & great value.”
Review of Vistara


Reviewed 15 March 2020

Whilst in India on 12/3/20 we flew from Goa to Mumbai. The Vistara staff are very helpful & pleasant. The aircraft was clean and efficiently managed. They managed to squeeze in a small delicious snack between take off and landing. Value for money was also a bonus

Date of travel: March 2020
Thank Doug B
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JyotiD274, Guest Relations Manager at Vistara, responded to this reviewResponded 15 March 2020

Dear Customer, thank you for your kind appreciation. Enabling such delightful experiences for our customers makes us India's Only Five Star Airline! We look forward to welcoming you onboard again for another wonderful experience with us. #NotJustAnotherAirline

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Write a reviewReviews (2,682)
Traveller rating
Traveller type
Time of year
Language
  • More languages

83 - 87 of 2,682 reviews

Reviewed 14 March 2020 via mobile

The plane was considerably very small size. Cabin crew were very helpful n welcoming. Everything was OK but the flight was very very small n was very Congested had no entertainment screen. No nothings is given. Overall experience was mixed. Price was low but things where very congested.

Date of travel: December 2019
Thank 294nihalm
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 14 March 2020

It was pathetic. There was not enough leg room. The staff was pathetic. They didn’t even allow us to use iPad on flight mode while taking off and landing.

Date of travel: February 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
1  Thank Rituahuja1
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 13 March 2020 via mobile

After a long time ( Kingfisher), I felt wow..this is the airlines I would prefer to travel. Crew is awesome, typical Tata style of warmth ( I see it in Taj Hotels)..Air craft is pretty decent, neat and colours are vibrant. On board service is par excellent. You feel recommending volunteer to others. Keep it up Vistara. I Love it...

Date of travel: March 2020
1  Thank 313ravig
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JyotiD274, Guest Relations Manager at Vistara, responded to this reviewResponded 14 March 2020

Dear Mr. Ravi, thank you for your review and appreciation! As India's Best Airline, we endeavour to provide facilities with the highest standards for our customers. We look forward to welcoming you onboard again. #FlyTheNewFeeling

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
Reviewed 12 March 2020

exceptional crew. especially mahek and pooja. amazing attitude. i was looking for a better seat though the checkin clerk helped me with an emergency exit window on request. however, i was looking for a seat where the middle seat was vacant. mahek approached me and expressed sincere regrets since the flight was full. through out the flight, she kept on enquiring if i was comfortable. pooja too was wonderful while executing flight service. the food too was sumptous.

Date of travel: March 2020
    • Seat comfort
    • Customer service
    • Cleanliness
    • Food and Beverage
    • Legroom
    • In-flight Entertainment
    • Value for money
    • Check-in and boarding
Thank PANDYADILIP
This review is the subjective opinion of a TripAdvisor member and not of TripAdvisor LLC
JyotiD274, Guest Relations Manager at Vistara, responded to this reviewResponded 13 March 2020

Dear Mr. Dilip, thank you for your kind appreciation. It is our constant endeavour to providing unmatched hospitality and comfort to our customers. May we ask you to share your flight details and sector flown so that we may convey your #VistaraLove to Mahek and Pooja? Thank you! #FlyHigher

Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of TripAdvisor LLC
US$USD
India
© 2021 TripAdvisor LLC All rights reserved.

This is the version of our website addressed to speakers of English in India. If you are a resident of another country or region, please select the appropriate version of Tripadvisor for your country or region in the drop-down menu.